November 18, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BLR vs JAI Dream11 Prediction Pro Kabaddi League, Preview, Lineups and Key Players

By Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

BLR vs JAI Dream11 Prediction Pro Kabaddi League, Preview, Lineups and Key Players

After finishing off their last match in style against Gujarat Fortunegiants with a tie, Bengaluru Bulls will be crossing swords against Jaipur Pink Panthers on 18th November 2018 at 08:00 pm in the Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad.

Bengaluru Bulls ended the match with a scoreline of 30-30 with Pawan Kumar Sehrawat and Rohit Kumar scoring 16 points for the team. Sehrawat scored 10 points while Rohit Kumar scored 6 points for the team which denied the hosts their eighth consecutive victory.

When: November 18, 08:00 pm

Where: The Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad

Jaipur Pink Panthers are returning for this clash after registering a resounding victory against the UP Yoddha by a scoreline of 45-28. The masterclass from Deepak Niwas Hooda and Ajinkya Pawar fetched them a much-needed victory and the raiders scored 19 points between them to take them across the line.

While Bengaluru Bulls are the table topper of Zone B with 35 points, Jaipur Pink Panthers are sitting at the last spot of Zone A with 17 points. So this time around when both the teams meet, while the Bulls would look forward to consolidating their position in the top spot, the Pink Panthers would fight to keep themselves alive in the tournament.

Let us look at the BLR vs JAI, Probable 7 and BLR vs JAI Dream11 Prediction;

BLR vs JAI Dream11 Team News

Stay tuned for the latest updates.

BLR vs JAI Squads:

Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar(c), Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Rohit, Sumit Singh, Ravi, Sandeep, Amit Sheoran, Ankit, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nithesh Kashiling Adake, Anand V, Harish Naik, Mahender Singh, Ashish Kumar, Pawan Kumar Sherawat, Anil, Ajay, Jawahar Vivek, Mahesh Maruti Magdum.

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Brijendra Singh Chaudhary, Ashok Kumar, Young Chang Ko, Lokesh Kaushik, Nitin Rawal, Mohit Chhillar, Anup Kumar(c), K. Selvamani, David Shilisia J Mosambayi, Sunil Siddhgavali, Amit Kumar, Anand Patil, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Bajirao Hodage, Gangadhari Mallesh, N. Shiva Ramakrishna, Sathapanaselvam, Ajit Singh.

BLR vs JAI Dream 7- (Probable)

Bengaluru Bulls

Monu, Ravi Kumar, Sandeep Narwal, Akshay Jadhav, Nitin Tomar, Girish Maruti Ernak, Rinku Narwal

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Pawan Kumar Sehrawat, Ashish Sangwan, Rohit Kumar, Mahender Singh, Sandeep, Kashiling Adake, Sumit Singh/Harsh Naik.


Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

A Writer | A Reader | Above all- A Human Being constantly looking forward to pushing the envelopes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*