November 7, 2018
| On 3 years ago

BLR vs UP Dream11 Prediction Pro Kabaddi Preview, Lineups, News

By Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

BLR vs UP Dream11 Prediction Pro Kabaddi Preview, Lineups, News

Bengaluru Bulls will again be up against UP Yoddha in the 53rd Match of the sixth edition of the Pro Kabaddi League on 8 November 2018 at Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida.

A stellar performance from Rohit Kumar and a team effort from the team helped them cruise past UP Yoddha in their last meeting by a scoreline of 35-29. Although UP Yoddha got off to a flyer with an early lead of 5-0 in the match and reduced the Bengaluru Bulls to just two men in the fourth minute. However, Bengaluru Bulls were quick to make a comeback as Bengaluru skipper Rohit Kumar put in a champion’s display.

When: November 8, 09:00 pm

Where: Shaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida

In the last match against UP Yoddha, Rohit Kumar scored 14 points while Pawan Sehrawat scored 6 points for the team. Kashiling Adake scored 3 points while Ashish Sangwan, Mahender Singh, Raju Lal Choudhary and Sandeep scored 2 points each.

For UP Yoddha, Prashanth Kumar Rai was the best raider with 7 raid points while Sachin Kumar scored 4 tackle points. For Bengaluru, Rohit Kumar scored 14 raid points while Kashiling Adake scored 2 points which were the most for the team of Bulls.

With 5 wins in their 6 matches, Bengaluru Bulls are on the top position followed by UP Yoddha who are on the second spot with 25 points. UP Yoddha would hope to end their home leg with a win while Bengaluru Bulls would hope to make it four straight wins.

Let us look at the BLR vs UP, Probable 7 and BLR vs UP Dream11 Prediction;

BLR vs UP Dream11 Team News

Stay Tuned

BLR vs UP Squads:

Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar(c), Pawan Kumar Sherawat, Anil, Ajay, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, BR, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Harish Naik, Dong Ju Hong,  Raju Lal Choudhary, Mahender Singh, Ashish Kumar, Jawahar Vivek, Mahesh Maruti Magdum, Nithesh Kashiling Adake, Anand V, Gyung Tae Kim, Rohit, Sumit Singh, Ravi, Sandeep, Amit Sheoran, Ankit.

UP Yoddha

Rishank Devadiga(c), Seong Ryeol Kim, Jeeva Kumar, Nitin Mavi, Sagar B Krishna, Pankaj, Nitesh Kumar, Prashanth Kumar Rai, Azad Singh, Narender, Bhanu Pratap Tomar, Shrikant Jadhav, Sulieman Kabir, Amit, Arkam Shaikh, Rohit Kumar Choudhary, Vishav Chaudhary, Sachin Kumar.

BLR vs UP Dream 7- (Probable)

Bengaluru Bulls

Rohit Kumar, Pawan Sehrawat, Kashiling Adake, Ashish Sangwan, Mahender Singh, Raju Lal Choudhary

UP Yoddha

Rishank Devadiga, Shrikant Jadhav, Sachin Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Narender, Jeeva Kumar, Azad Singh


Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

A Writer | A Reader | Above all- A Human Being constantly looking forward to pushing the envelopes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*