December 24, 2018
| On 2 years ago

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Prediction Pro Kabaddi Preview, Lineups, News

By Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Prediction Pro Kabaddi Preview, Lineups, News

Expect fireworks when Telugu Titans clash with Bengal Warriors in a do-or-die encounter in Kolkata. While Bengal Warriors have already sealed a spot in the playoffs, a lot would at stake for Telugu Titans when they play their last league game against the hosts. If Telugu Titans want to seal a spot in the playoffs, they need to defeat the Bengal Warriors by a big margin. Both the teams have met twice in this edition where Titans have suffered a defeat on both the occasions.

When: December 25, 09:00 PM, IST
Where: Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Bengal Warriors are coming off a defeat against Dabang Delhi and they would aim to hinder Titans’ campaign to the playoffs by completing a perfect hat-trick against their counterparts. Telugu Titans, on the other hand, would play for establishing their valour and entering playoffs by displacing the Patna Pirates from their third spot.

Let us look at the BEN vs HYD, Probable 7 and BEN vs HYD Dream11 Prediction;

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Team News

Stay Tuned

BEN vs HYD Squads:

Bengal Warriors

Surjeet Singh(c), Jang Kun Lee, Vijin Thangadurai, Mithin Kumar, Maninder Singh, Mahesh Goud, Manoj Dhull, Ziaur Rahman, Rakesh Narwal, Amit Kumar, Ashish Chokkar, Baldev Singh, Amit Nagar, Ameares Mondal, Adarsh T, Ran Singh, Vittal Meti, Shrikanth Tewatia, Bhupinder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat.

Telugu Titans

Vishal Bhardwaj(c), Nilesh Salunke, Rajnish, Rahul  Chaudhari, Rakshith, Ankit Beniwal, Abozar Mohajermighani, C Manoj Kumar, Mohsen Maghsoudlou Jafari, Kamal Singh, Sombir, Anil Kumar, Armaan, Anuj Kumar, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Deepak, Krushna Madane, Mahendar Reddy.

BEN vs HYD Dream 7- (Probable)

Bengal Warriors

Maninder Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Shrikant Tewthia, Mahesh Goud, Surjeet Singh, Adarsh T/Ran Singh, Ziaur Rahman

Telugu Titans

Rahul Chaudhari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Nilesh Salunke, Anil Kumar, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Abozar Mighani, Farhad Milaghardan


Shalini Singh @Shalini_Singh15

A Writer | A Reader | Above all- A Human Being constantly looking forward to pushing the envelopes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*