July 17, 2018
| On 1 year ago

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Predictions 7th Match Tamil Nadu T20 | LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Match Predictions

Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons

After starting their TNPL campaign with a Super Over thriller, Lyca Kovai Kings are ready to face Dindigul Dragons in their second match. Both the teams will meet tomorrow for the 7th match of the tournament.

Led by Abhinav Mukund, Lyca Kovai Kings faced Karaikudi Kaalai in their opening game. Batting first, Karaikudi posted 162 runs on the scoreboard. Coming to chase, Lyca too managed 162-6 in the allotted overs, resulting in a tie. However, Lyca managed 5 runs win in the Super Over and marked their first victory of the season.

Dindigul Dragons will be led by R Ashwin and have 1 win and 1 loss in 2 matches so far. After facing a defeat by 4 wickets against Ruby Trichy Warriors in the first game, Dragons bounced back and registered 9 wickets win against Madurai Panthers in the second game.

Venue- NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Matchday- Jul 18, 07:15 PM LOCAL

Read on for LYC vs DIN team news and LYC vs DIN dream11 prediction.

LYC vs DIN Team News:

As per skipper Mukund, Lyca is expected to remain unchanged for this game. Shahrukh Khan’s injury is a concern for the team and is expected to get fit for the game. Currently, he is a doubtful starter.

Stay connected for more LYC vs DIN team news.



Antony Dhas, Raja M, Sathyanarayan R, Ajith Ram S, Mithun R, Muhammed Adnan Khan, Natarajan T, Mukund A, Vignesh K, Shahrukh Khan M, Akkil Srinath, Ravi Kumar Rohith, Suresh Kumar J, Suresh Babu M, Sumant Jain, Rajesh M.P, Ashwin Venkataraman, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Manigandan S, Dharmendra Jadeja, Shorab Daliwal


Ashwin R, Arpit Vasavada, Aravind RA, Kaushik J, G Hanuma Vihari, Ramakrishnan N, Varun M Totadri, Adithya Arun, Rohit R, Mohammed M, Anirudh Sita Ram, Hari Nishaanth, Chaturved, Vivek R, Jagdeesan N, Sujendra M, Abhinav M, Nivethan R, Trilok Nag, Yazh Arun, Silambarasan

LYC vs DIN Playing 11:

The probable LYC vs DIN playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper: Ravi Kumar Rohith

Batsmen: Abhinav Mukund (c), Akkil Srinaath, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Ashwin Venkataraman

All-rounder: MP Rajesh, Antony Dhas, (Shahrukh Khan)

Bowlers: T Natarajan, Suresh Babu, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh


Wicketkeeper: Jagdeesan

Batsmen: Anirudh S, R Vivek, Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved

All-rounder: Ashwin R, Rohit R

Bowlers: Trilok Nag, Mohammed M, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun

LYC vs DIN Players to watch out for:

For Dindigul Dragons, Narayan Jagadeesan and R Vivek at the top will be responsible for setting a target with the bat. Both scored unbeaten half-centuries in the last game.

In bowling, skipper R Ashwin will be the key.

For Lyca, captain A Mukund, A Venkataraman and all-rounder Shahrukh Khan will be the key players with the bat. S Khan has an injury concern.

In bowling, Prasanth Rajesh and Antony Dhas will be the key. They took 5 wickets together.

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this LYC vs DIN Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The LYC vs DIN dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your LYC vs DIN playing 11 and make your own LYC vs DIN Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*