November 26, 2018
| On 3 years ago

PKT vs BEN Dream11 Prediction T10 League Team News, Playing11

By Himanshu Sharma

PKT vs BEN Dream11 Match Predictions | Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers T10 League

Pakhtoons and Bengal Tigers will faceoff in the first game of the Monday doubleheader.

Pakhtoons are sitting at the head of the Group A points table with two wins in three outings. Bengal Tigers, on the other hand, are sitting second in the Group B ladder with two wins in three encounters.

Pakhtoons started the tournament with a 8-wicket loss against Kerala Knights but returned strong with two consecutive wins, deflating Rajputs by 9 wickets and outplaying Sindhis by 8 wickets.

Bengal Tigers secured 36-run win over Northern Warriors to start their campaign but suffered a 9-wicket loss against Maratha Arabians in the second. The got back to winning way in the third match they were involved in, against Punjabi Legends.

When – November 26th, Monday at 08:00 PM IST

Where – Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

PKT vs BEN Team News:

Stay connected for more PKT vs BEN team news.

PKT vs BEN Squads:

Pakhtoons squad- Shahid Afridi(c), Cameron Delport, Gulbadin Naib, Colin Ingram, RP Singh, David Willey, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Shapoor Zadran, Muhammad Kaleem, Andre Fletcher, Sharafuddin Ashraf and Chadwick Walton.

Bengal Tigers squad – Sam Billings(w/c), Jason Roy, Riki Wessels, Luke Wright, Sherfane Rutherford, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Nabi, Kevon Cooper, Aamer Yamin, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan, Sunil Narine, Chirag Suri, Zaheer Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Morne Morkel.

PKT vs BEN Playing 11:

Pakhtoons Playing 11

Wicket-Keeper – Chadwick Walton

Batters – Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Cameron Delport, Muhammad Kaleem

All-rounder Shahid Afridi, Liam Dawson, David Willey

Bowlers – Mohammad Irfan, Shapoor Zadran, Sohail Khan

Bengal Tigers Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Sam Billings

Batsmen – Morne Morkel, Chirag Suri, Sherfane Rutherford, Luke Wright, Jason Roy

All-rounder – Sunil Narine, Mohammad Nabi

Bowlers –   Aamer Yamin, Ali Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

PKT vs BEN Dream11 Teams

You may choose either of S Shafiq or Sam Billings for wicketkeeping duties.

Andre Fletcher, Cameron Delport, Jason Roy and Sherfane Rutherford are the safest batsmen options.

Sunil Narine, M Nabi and Aamer Yamin are all very capable all-rounders.

Sohail Khan, M Irfan and Ali Khan are the best three bowling options basis current form.

Himanshu Sharma

I spend my time watching and talking cricket. In my spare time, I YouTube cricket classics. That doesn't mean, I know much about the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*