Categories: Fantasy Cricket
October 27, 2019
| On 3 months ago

HK vs NIG Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 | Team News, Playing 11, Fantasy Team

By Paritosh @el_paritosh

Match number 39 of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 a group B game sees two bottom of the table teams, Hong Kong and Nigeria collide at Abu Dhabi.

After winning two back-to-back matches against Jersey and Canada, Hong Kong are placed second-last with four points. Nigeria on the other hand are at the last with five losses to their name. Hong Kong have been able to turn around their season and a win against a reeling Nigeria would do them loads of good.

Match Details:

  • Match: HK vs NIG Dream11, Hong Kong vs Nigeria, Match 39, ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019
  • Date: 27th October, 2019
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
  • Time: 11:30 IST

Hong Kong

Team news:

  • Aizaz Khan to be the captain of the side in this fixture.
  • Nasrulla Rana would continue to be in the playing eleven.

Impact Players:

  • Nizakat Khan to play a vital role for the side which makes him a sure pick
  • Kinchit Shah is in fine form and should continue against a reeling Nigeria

HK vs NIG Dream11 Probable XI:
Nizakat Khan, Ahsan Abbasi, Aizaz Khan, Kinchit Shah, Waqas Barkat, Haroon Arshad, Scott McKechnie (wk), Simandeep Singh, Ehsan Khan, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana


Team news:

  • Ademola Onikoyi would continue as the captain of the side.

Impact Players:

  • Chimezie Onwuzulike and Sesan Adedeji should step up for the side if they are to have any chance of getting a positive result out of this fixture.

HK vs NIG Dream11 Probable XI:
Daniel Ajekun, Sulaimon Runsewe, Daniel Gim, Chimezie Onwuzulike, Ademola Onikoyi (wk), Joseph (Sesan) Adedeji, Isaac Okpe, Leke Oyede, Sylvester Okpe, Vincent Adewoye, Chima Akachukwu

HK vs NIG Dream11 Team Prediction :

  • Wicket-keeper: Scott McKechnie
  • Batsmen: Chimezie Onwuzulike, Daniel Ajekun, Nizakat Khan
  • All rounders: Joseph (Sesan) Adedeji, Kinchit Shah, Aizaz Khan, Waqas Barkat
  • Bowlers : Sylvester Okpe, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana

Captain and Vice-captain :

  • Captain- Kinchit Shah or Waqas Barkat
  • Vice-captain- Aizaz Khan or Kyle Christie

Paritosh @el_paritosh

A passionate sports writer who has also been working as an anchor and a commentator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*