Categories: Fantasy Cricket
October 24, 2019
| On 3 months ago

CAN vs HK Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers | Team News, Playing 11, Fantasy Team

By Paritosh @el_paritosh

Hong Kong and Canada would collide in a Group B match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1 in Abu Dhabi.

Hong Kong just secured their first win of the tournament against Jersey and would like to build on that. Canada on the other hand, have won all three of their games so far and this is looking like the game where it all comes to an end for Hong Kong.

Match Details:

  • Match: CAN vs HK Dream11, Hong Kong Canada, Group B, Match 29, ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019
  • Date: 24th October 2019
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1 in Abu Dhabi.
  • Time: 3:40 PM IST

Hong Kong

Team news:

  • The inclusion of Raag Kapur or Nasrulla Rana still not confirmed.
  • Aizaz Khan would be leading the side in this fixture.

Impact Players:

  • Kinchit Shah is the key player in this squad and is likely to fire again.
  • Nizakat Khan with the bat and Aizaz Khan’s all-round effort  would be a crucial factor.

CAN vs HK Dream11 Probable XI:
Nizakat Khan, Ahsan Abbasi, Kinchit Shah, Aizaz Khan (c), Waqas Barkat, Simandeep Singh, Haroon Arshad Scott McKechnie (wk), Ehsan Khan, Raag Kapur/Nasrulla Rana, Kyle Christie.


Team news:

  • Navneet Dhaliwal would be captaining the side.
  • Hamza Tariq would retain his place in the side as the wicket-keeper.

Impact Players:

  • Navneet Dhaliwal and Nitish Kumar were great against Ireland and would again play a crucial role.
  • Dillon Heyliger would be leading the bowling line-up.

CAN vs HK Dream11 Probable XI:
Rizwan Cheema, Navneet Dhaliwal (c), Nitish Kumar, Nicholas Kirton, Ravinderpal Singh, Saad Bin Zafar, Hamza Tariq (wk), Dillon Heyliger, Nikhil Dutta, Romesh Eranga, Jeremy Gordon.

CAN vs HK Dream11 Team Prediction :

Wicket-keeper: Hamza Tariq

Batsmen: Navneet Dhaliwal, Ravinderpal Singh, Nizakat Khan

All rounders: Nitish Kumar, Kinchit Shah, Aizaz Khan

Bowlers: Dilon Heyliger, Jeremy Gordon, Saad Bin Zafar, Kyle Christie

Captain and Vice-captain :

Captain- Nitish Kumar or Navneet Dhaliwal
Vice-captain- Kinchit Shah or Aizaz Khan

Paritosh @el_paritosh

A passionate sports writer who has also been working as an anchor and a commentator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*