October 4, 2018
| On 3 years ago

YOR vs LAH Dream11 Predictions Abu Dhabi T20 | YOR vs LAH Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

YOR vs LAH  Dream11 Match Predictions

Abu Dhabi T20 League 2018

Yorkshire Vikings vs Lahore Qalandars Match Preview

Yorkshire Vikings and Lahore Qalandars will meet at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi in the evening for the second game of inaugural Abu Dhabi T20 League. A total of six teams from different T20 leagues across the globe are competing for the 3-day championship. Boost Defenders of the Shpageeza Cricket League, Hobart Hurricanes of the Big Bash League, Lahore Qalandars of the Pakistan Super League, Titans of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, Yorkshire Vikings of the T20 Blast, and Auckland Aces of the Super Smash will play two matches each prior to the final on October 6, Saturday.

Yorkshire Vikings will be led by Steven Patterson and a full squad has been announced to challenge Lahore Qalandars. Qalandars have already named their squad ahead of the clash and are training hard in the training sessions. They are all set to represent Pakistan and determined to win. With experienced Abdul Razzaq, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Philp Salt in their squad, Qalandars are eyeing glory in Abu Dhabi T20 League.

Venue- Zayed Cricket Stadium

Matchday- October 04, Thursday at 08:00 PM IST

Read on for YOR vs LAH  team news and YOR vs LAH  dream11 prediction.

YOR vs LAH  Team News:

Both the teams have named their squad.

Steven Patterson will lead Yorkshire Vikings.

Stay connected for more YOR vs LAH  team news.


Yorkshire Vikings-

Gary Ballance, Joshua Poysden, Tim Bresnan, Harry Brook, Karl Carver, TK Cadmore, Jack Leaning, Matthew Waite, Adam Lyth, Steven Patterson, Richard Pyrah, Joshua Shaw, Benjamin Coad, Jonathan Tattersall, Jordon Thompson

Lahore Qalandars-

Abdul Razzaq, Shehzad Ali, Farhan Raja, Nuwaan Kulasekara, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohammad Faizan, Imran Nazir, Bilal Irshad, Sohail Akhtar, Phillip Salt, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Ahsan Mirza Jamil, Harris Rauf, Maaz Khan, Salman Irshad, Ali Majid, Zulfiqar Babar

YOR vs LAH  Playing 11:

The probable YOR vs LAH  playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper – Jonathan Tattersall

Batsmen – Tom Kohler Cadmore, Gary Ballance, Adam Lyth, Harry Brook

All-rounders – Tim Bresnan, Matthew Waite

Bowlers – Karl Carver, Steven Patterson(c), Josh Poysden, Jordon Thompson


Wicket-keeper – Shahzad Ali

Batsmen – Philip Salt, Imran Nazir, Sohail Akhtar, Muhammad Bilal (Mohammad Faizan)

All-rounders – Abdul Razzaq (Raja Farzan Khan)

Bowlers – Mitchell McClenaghan, Zulfiqar Babar, Shaheen Afridi

YOR vs LAH  Dream11 Team Predictions

In wicketkeeper, Jonathan Tattersall will be a safe bet as Lahore Qalandars have named Philip Salt as their wicketkeeper. Shahzad Ali might be a doubtful starter.

In batsmen, TK Cadmore, Harry Brook, Garry Balance and Adam Lyth will be the safest bet. All the four play an instrumental role in Yorkshire’s batting line up and are a sure shot. From Lahore Qalandars we can pick either Philip Salt or Sohail Akhtar.

In all-rounder, Tim Bresnan and Abdul Razzaq are a must have options.

In bowling, Yorkshire’s Skipper Steven Patterson will be a good choice along with Mitchell McClenaghan and Shaheen Shah Afridi. Shaheen Afridi bowled well in the recently concluded Asai Cup 2018.

You can choose this YOR vs LAH  Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The YOR vs LAH  dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your YOR vs LAH  playing 11 and make your own YOR vs LAH  Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*