June 8, 2018
| On 3 years ago


By Yash Mittal

IN-W vs PK-W Dream11 Predictions

India Women vs Pakistan Women Dream11 Match Predictions | 13th Match

Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018

As the tussle to enter the finals in the Women’s Asia Cup T20, cricketing fans around the world are likely to be treated to a humdinger of a contest with arch-rivals IN-W set to take on the PK-W on Saturday, June 9th.

India started their campaign with two successive wins over minnows Thailand and Malaysia but came in for a shock against Bangladesh, resulting in their first-ever loss in Asia Cup ever. But the Women in Blue came storming back and registered a thumping seven-wicket win over SL-W. With six points in four matches at an NRR of 2.709, India just needs to win the next encounter, but their PK-W, who also sits on six points along with Bangladesh Women require a commanding win in a bid to confirm their spot in the finals.

Where: Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

When: June 09. 2018 at 07:00 AM IST

IN-W vs PK-W Team News

With both teams coming off a win in their previous encounter, both teams are expected to field the same unit in the all-important encounter.

IN-W vs PK-W Squads


Ekta Bisht, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mona Meshram, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Mithali Raj, Jhulan Goswami, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jemimah Rodrigues


Bismah Maroof (c), Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Nida Dar, Muneeba Ali, Kainat Imtiaz, Sana Mir, Nashra Sandhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Diana Baig, Nain Abidi, Anam Amin, Javeria Rauf

IN-W vs PK-W Playing 11

Speaking of IN-W vs PK-W Playing 11, here’s how the two sides may line-up.


Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Harmanpreet Kaur (c)

All-rounders:  Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma

Bowlers: Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey


Wicket-keeper: Sidra Nawaz

Batswomen: Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan,  Nain Abidi, Javeria Rauf

All-rounders: Bismah Maroof (c), Nida Dar

Bowlers: Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin, Diana Baig, Sana Mir

IN-W vs PK-W Key Players

Mithali Raj and Harmanpreet Kaur have been the stand-out performer for IN-W with the bat.

In the bowling department, Ekta Bisht (2-20) and Anuja Patil (1-19) bowled well in the previous match against SL-W.

For PK-W, skipper Bismah Maroof (62) and Nida Dar (41) batted brilliantly in the last fixture against Malaysia Women.

While in bowling Nida Dar has been the standout bowler, having taken nine wickets in the last two fixtures.

IN-W vs PK-W Dream11 Team:

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*