April 11, 2019
| On 2 years ago

UAE vs ZIM Dream11 Team | UAE vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

UAE vs ZIM DREAM11 Prediction | UAE vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI | Who Will Win

After an emphatic start to the series, the hosts Zimbabwe will march into the second ODI with loads of confidence by their side and would be eyeing one more dominating win over the visitors UAE.

The first ODI saw a nothing sort of performance from UAE as they were dismissed for a paltry score of 110 in 44.5 overs. Tendai Chartara was the show stopper with the ball as he claimed a 3-fer. Brendon Mavuta, Donald Tiripano and Kyle Jarvis were the other wicket-takers who got 2 scalps each to wrap-up UAE’s innings.

Zimbabwe never found it tough to chase a modest total like 110 runs as Craig Ervine’s knock of 51 from 46 deliveries which included 4 fours and 2 sixes paved their way to victory. Apart from him, wicket-keeper batsmen Regis Chakabva scored a valiant 38 from 63 deliveries to make Ervine’s task even easier.

Head to Head in ODIs

UAE won- 01

Zimbabwe won- 02

Match Details

Where – Harare Sports Club, Harare

When – 01:00 PM IST, April 12, 2019

Venue stats and conditions

The surface will offer assistance to both the batters and bowlers. The Zimbabwean bowlers had a merry day in the last game and their batsmen found it easy chasing 110.

Average 1st inn score: 229

Average 2nd inn score: 194

UAE vs ZIM Team News

  • Zimbabwe will go unchanged in this game after a terrific win in the last fixture.
  • UAE might undergo some changes in their eleven.

UAE vs ZIM Squads

UAE Squad:

  • Muhammad Naveed (c)
  • Shaiman Anwar
  • Muhammad Usman
  • CP Rizwan
  • Ghulam Shabbir
  • Imran Haider
  • Muhammad Boota
  • Sultan Ahmed
  • Qadeer Ahmed
  • Amir Hayat
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Ashfaq Ahmed
  • Chirag Suri

Zimbabwe Squad:

  • Peter Moor (c)
  • Ainsley Ndlovu
  • Tony Munyonga
  • Solomon Mire
  • Kyle Jarvis
  • Tendai Chatara
  • Elton Chigumbura
  • Brandon Mavuta
  • Sean Williams
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Timycen Maruma
  • Chris Mpofu
  • Brian Chari
  • Regis Chakabva
  • Craig Ervine
  • Donald Tiripano

TOSS: ZIM have won the toss and opted to field

UAE vs ZIM Playing 11


Rohan Mustafa, Shaiman Anwar, Ashfaq Ahmed, Mohammad Naveed, Ghulam Shabber, Imran Haider, CP Rizwan, Zahoor Khan, Chirag Suri, Qadeer Ahmed, Muhammad Usman


Solomon Mire, Regis Chakabva, Peter Moor, Sean Williams, Brandon Mavuta, Sikandar Raza, Craig Ervine, Timycen Maruma, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara.

UAE vs ZIM Dream11 Fantasy Team

Note: Make UAE vs ZIM Dream11 Team as per your discretion from the squad listed in the article.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*