February 20, 2019
| On 2 years ago

TN vs RJS Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

TN vs RJS Dream11 Prediction

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Tamil Nadu vs Rajasthan | TN vs RJS Who Will Win

The CB Patel International Cricket Stadium in Surat will play the hosts for the Round 1, Group B match which will be played between Tamil Nadu and Rajasthan. This is the first day of the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2019 which comprises of 5 groups in which all 37 teams are divided.

The top two teams from each of the five groups will proceed int the Suoer League Group A and B and from there on the table-toppers will compete for the finals.

The runners-up of the last year Rajasthan will be involved in the opening affair of this year’s Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy against a strong unit of Tamil Nadu led by Test off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin and has some firepower in the form of Baba Indrajith, Shahrukh Khan, T Natrajan and Washington Sundar.

Read on for RJS vs TN Team News & RJS vs TN Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- CB Patel International Cricket Stadium, Surat

Match Timing:- Thursday, February 21, 2019, 09:30 AM IST

TN vs RJS Team News

  • Tamil Nadu will be led by Ravichandran Ashwin.
  • Mahipal Lomror will don the skipper’s hat for Rajasthan.

TN vs RJS Squad

Tamil Nadu

  • Ravichandran Ashwin(c)
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Abhishek Tanwar
  • N Jagadeesan
  • Jagatheesan Kousik
  • M Mohammed
  • NS Chaturved
  • Hari Nishanth
  • Baba Indrajith
  • T Natarajan
  • R Vivek
  • Washington Sundar
  • V Athisayaraj Davidson
  • Murugan Ashwin


  • Mahipal Lomror(c)
  • Tajinder Singh
  • Abhijeet Tomar
  • Robin Bist
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Nathu Singh
  • Tanveer-Ul-Haq
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • Chetan Bist
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Siddharth Saraf
  • Aditya Garhwal
  • Manender Narender Singh

TN vs RJS Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Rajasthan: M Singh/C Bisht, A Garhwal, R Golada, Mahipal Lomror, T Dhillon, Rahul Chahar, S Saraf, R Bist, A Tomar, Deepak Chahar, A Chowdhary.

Tamil Nadu: B Indrajith, H Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, R Vivek, S Khan, NS Chaturvedi, W Sundar, R Ashwin, T Natarajan, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed/A Davidson.

TN vs RJS Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This TN vs RJS Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis TN vs RJS Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*