February 7, 2018
| On 3 years ago

TN Vs MUM Group C Match Prediction – Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Tamil Nadu Vs Mumbai Group C Dream 11 Fantasy Team Predictions

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

The Group C table topper Mumbai will lock horns with the 3rd placeholder Tamil Nadu in the next fixture of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018. The match will be played tomorrow morning at Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai. The TN Vs MUM match preview is listed below. We have also provided TN Vs MUM dream11 team predictions at the end of this article to help you in making dream11 fantasy cricket team.

When and where:

Series- Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

Venue- Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground, Chennai

Date and Time- February 08, 09:00 AM Local

TN Vs MUM Team News:


  • TN will play under the captaincy of Vijay Shankar


  • Skipper Aditya Tare will lead Mumbai
  • MUM might remain unchanged

TN Vs MUM Squad:


Vijay Shankar(c), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Kaushik Gandhi, Rahil Shah,Washington Sundar, Murali Vijay, Baba Aparajith, Aswin Crist, Jagatheesan Kousik, Yo Mahesh, N Jagadeesan(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Balchander Anirudh, Abhinav Mukund, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh


Aditya Tare(w/c), Akhil Herwadkar, Siddhesh Lad, Akash Parkar, Dhrumil Matkar, Shubham Ranjane, Shivam Malhotra, Suryakumar Yadav, Royston Dias, Shams Mulani, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jay Gokul Bista, Eknath Kerkar, Shashank Singh, Shivam Dubey

TN Vs MUM Probable 11:


Vijay Shankar (c), Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rahil Shah, Yo Mahesh, Kaushik Gandhi, Aswin Crist, Jagatheesan Kousik, Murali Vijay, Baba Aparajith, N Jagadeesan (wk)


Aditya Tare (c & wk), Akash Parkar, Shubham Ranjane, Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Malhotra, Akhil Herwadkar, Royston Dias, Dhawal Kulkarni, Siddhesh Lad, Jay Gokul Bista, Dhrumil Matkar

Please note: The TN Vs MUM match preview we are providing here is based on our research and understanding. Management has the final call. So, we suggest you to choose your own playing 11 from the squad we have provided above.

Key Players:


Murli Vijay (bat)

Baba Aparajith (bat)

Kaushik Gandhi (bat)


Siddhesh Lad (bat)

Aditya Tare (wk-bat)

Royston Dias (bowler)

TN Vs MUM Dream 11 Team Predictions-

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*