February 26, 2019
| On 3 years ago

TN vs HIM Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

TN vs HIM Dream11 Prediction

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Tamil Nadu vs Himachal Pradesh | TN vs HIM Who Will Win

The Pithwala Stadium in Bhimpore, Surat is the venue for the next Group B, Round 5 game which will be contested between Tamil Nadu and Himachal Pradesh.

Tamil Nadu pulled off a miraculous win over Gujarat by 1 run courtesy a brilliant all-round effort from Washington Sundar who batted valiantly on a slow track scoring 33 off 35 and then claimed 2 wickets for 10 runs from 3 overs. This was their second win on the trot after they were taken to the cleaners by Rajasthan in their opening game by 53 runs.

Himachal Pradesh, are coming into this encounter after a fabulous one-sided win over Bihar by 9 wickets. Dismissing Bihar for a paltry 78 in the first innings, Himachal then reached the target in 10.3 overs with 9 wickets in hand. Skipper Ankush Bains scored an unbeaten 54 from 40 deliveries which took the game away quite comfortably from Bihar.

Read on for HIM vs TN Team News & HIM vs TN Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Pithwala Stadium, Bhimpore, Surat

Match Timing:- Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 10:00 AM IST

TN vs HIM Team News

  • Murali Vijay is back in Tamil Nadu’s squad.

TN vs HIM Squad

Tamil Nadu

  • Ravichandran Ashwin (c)
  • Murali Vijay
  • Jagatheesan Kousik
  • V Athisayaraj Davidson
  • R Vivek
  • Ravi Kumar Rohith
  • T Natarajan
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • N Jagadeesan
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • M Mohammed
  • Baba Indrajith
  • Washington Sundar
  • Abhishek Tanwar
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • NS Chaturved
  • Hari Nishanth

Himachal Pradesh

  • Ankush Bains (c)
  • Ankit Kaushik
  • Gurvinder Singh
  • Mayank Dagar
  • Ankit Maini
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Prashant Chopra
  • Pankaj Jaiswal
  • Akshay Chandran
  • Sumeet Verma
  • Kanwar Abhinay Singh
  • Nitin Sharma
  • Ekant Sen
  • Ayush Jamwal
  • Nikhil Gangta

TN vs HIM Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Himachal Pradesh:

Prashant Chopra, Gurvinder Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Sumeet Verma, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Ankush Bains (c & wk), Mayank Dagar, Ekant Sen, Ayush Jamwal, Ankit Maini, Nitin Sharma

Tamil Nadu:

M Mohammed, Baba Indrajith, Washington Sundar, Murali Vijay, Ravichandran Ashwin, Srikkanth Anirudha, Abhishek Tanwar, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, NS Chaturved.

TN vs HIM Dream11 Team

Safest Bets:

From Himachal, the likes of Ankush Bains, Prashant Chopra, A Jamwal, A Maini are the reliable bets.

Tamil Nadu’s reliance would be on all-rounder Washington Sundar, opener Murli Vijay, Shahrukh Khan, Hari Nishanth, skipper R Ashwin and M Mohammad.

Risky Picks

  • S Anirudha
  • N Gangta
  • E Sen
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Murugan Ashwin

Disclaimer- This TN vs HIM Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis TN vs HIM Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*