September 11, 2018
| On 3 years ago

SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Predictions | SL-W vs IN-W Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Predictions

India Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2018

Sri Lanka Women vs India Women, 2nd ODI

After enduring a chastening defeat (by nine wickets) Sri Lanka Women will look to bounce back when they take on the Women in Blue in the second ODI on Thursday.

Venue:- Galle International Stadium, Galle

Match Timing:- Thursday, September 13, 2018, 10:00 AM IST

It was yet another day of gloom for Sri Lanka’s Women cricket. They have not won an ODI since May 2015 and their performance reached its nadir in the first ODI. Batting first, it was a similar story for the Sri Lanka batsmen as their innings meandered with no momentum whatsoever.

Chamari Athapaththu, with 33, was the leading run-scorer with 33 as the team was bowled out for a mere 98. Chasing 99, India led by Smriti Mandhana made light work of the chase as he stroked a sublime 76-ball-73 to register a comprehensive nine-wicket win.

Read on for IN-W vs SL-W Team News and SL-W vs IN-W Playing 11

SL-W vs IN-W Team News

Stay Tuned

SL-W vs IN-W Squads

Sri Lanka Women:-

Chamari Athapaththu (c), Udeshika Prabodhini, Ama Kanchana, Kavisha Dilhari, Shashikala Siriwardena, Prasadani Weerakkody, Imalka Mendis, Sripali Weerakkody, Sugandika Kumari, Nipuni Hansika, Hasini Perera, Dilani Manodara, Inoka Ranaweera, Anushka Sanjeewani, Nilakshi De Silva

India Women:-

Mithali Raj (c), Smriti Mandhana, Tanya Bhatia (wk), Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, D Hemalatha, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Harmanpreet Kaur, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Shikha Pandey

SL-W vs IN-W Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup forSL-W vs IN-W:-

Sri Lanka Women:-

Wicket-keeper: P Weerakkody/Dilani Mandora

Batsmen: Hasini Perera, Nipuni Hansika, Imalka Mendis

All-rounders: Chamari Atapattu, Dayalana Hemalatha Nilakshi de Silva, Sashikala Siriwardene

Bowlers: S Weerakkody, U Prabodhani, Inoka Ranaweera

India Women:-

Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batsmen: Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Poonam Raut

All-rounders: Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey

Bowlers: Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayekwad,  Mansi Joshi

SL-W vs IN-W Key Players:-

To be updated

SL vs IN-W Dream11 Team:-

Note: This SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis SL-W vs IN-W team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*