September 21, 2018
| On 3 years ago

SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Predictions 3rd T20I | SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Match Predictions

India Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2018

Sri Lanka Women vs India Women, Match Preview

The third of the 5 matches T20I series between India Women and Sri Lanka Women will be played tomorrow at Colombo.

India has already named the 3 matches ODI series by 2-1 and has taken the 1-0 lead in 5 matches T20I series.

In the first T20I at Katunayake, Sri Lanka won the toss and opted to bowl. Batting first, India posted 166 at the loss of 8 wickets with the help of Taniya Bhatia’s 46. Coming to chase, Sri Lanka failed to achieve the target and fell short of 11 runs.

Both the teams are playing the second T20I at Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo and will reload tomorrow for the third encounter. The match was interrupted due to rain and Sri Lanka were 49/3 in 7.5 overs at the time of writing.

Venue- Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Match day- September 22, Saturday at 10:00 AM IST

Read on for SL-W vs IN-W team news and SL-W vs IN-W dream11 prediction.

SL-W vs IN-W Team News:

Stay connected for more SL-W vs IN-W team news.


Sri Lanka Women-

Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Chamari Athapaththu (c), Shashikala Siriwardene, Sugandika Kumari, Udeshika Prabodhani, Dilani Manodara, Yasoda Mendis, Rebeca Vandort, Nilakshi de Silva, Hasini Perera, Ama Kanchana, Eshani Lokusuriyage, Imalka Mendis, Sripali Weerakkody, Kavisha Dilhari

India Women-

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Mithali Raj, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Mansi Joshi, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy

SL-W vs IN-W Playing 11:

The probable SL-W vs IN-W playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper– Dilani Manodara

Batswomen–Yasoda Mendis, Eshani Lokusuriyage

All-rounder– Shashikala Siriwardene, Nilakshi de Silva, Chamari Athapaththu

Bowlers– Sripali Weerakkody, Ama Kanchana, U Prabodhani, Sugandika Kumari, Kavisha Dilhari


Wicket-keeper – Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen – Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy

All-rounders –  Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil

Bowlers – Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav

SL-W vs IN-W Players to watch out for:

Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, J Rodrigues and Taniya Bhatia are the batting of India Women. All the four will be responsible for scoring runs and giving a perfect start. Batia scored 35- ball 46 in the first T20I encounter.

In bowling, Poonam Yadav bagged 4 wickets.

For the hosts, Skipper Chamara Athapaththu, opener Yasoda Mendis and Eshani Lokusuriyage will be responsible for putting runs on the scoreboard. Eshani (45 of 31) was the top scorer for the side.

In bowling, Udeshika Prabodhani will have to take the charge.

SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at last moment. The SL-W vs IN-W dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your SL-W vs IN-W playing 11 and make your own SL-W vs IN-W Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*