September 1, 2018
| On 3 years ago

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Predictions Karnataka T20 | SL vs BIJ Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Match Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls, 19th Match Preview

With just two games remaining, Shivamogga Lions would be hoping their maiden win when they face Bijapur Lions on Sunday noon at Mysore. Placed at bottom with no wins so far in the 4 games, Shivamogga Lions would be desperately looking for their first win in the tournament with just two games remaining. They faced 5 wickets loss in their last game against Belagavi Panthers and will take on Bellary Tuskers in their final game on Monday after taking on Bijapur Bulls on Sunday.

Bijapur Bulls are placed 5th with just 1 win in 5 games. They started their campaign by 4 wickets loss against Hubli Tigers and registered their only win in the last game by 2 wickets against Bellary Tuskers. Their two encounters against Bellagavi Panthers and Bengaluru Blasters got abandoned due to rain.

Bulls are taking on Musuru Warriors today after their encounter got rescheduled due to bad outfield.

Venue- Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Matchday- September 02, Sunday at 02:30 PM IST

Read on for SL vs BIJ team news and SL vs BIJ dream11 prediction.

SL vs BIJ Team News:

Stay connected for more SL vs BIJ team news.



Aniruddha Joshi (c), Nihal Ullal (wk), K Hoysala, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Kishore Kamat, Abhimanyu Mithun, Srinivas Sharath, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Rongsen Jonathan, Aditya Somanna, Nishant Shekhawat, Liyan Khan, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Sharath BR (wk), S S Shettennavar, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Adhoksh Hegde


Anurag Bajpai (wk), KC Cariappa, Shishir Bhavane, Bharath Chipli (c), Majid Makkandar, KP Appanna, Suraj Kamath, KN Bharath, Ronit More, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Zahoor Farooqui, Bhavesh Gulecha, Rishabh Singh, Naveen MG, KL Shrijith, Amar Ghale, Suneel Raju, Ruthraj

SL vs BIJ Playing 11:

The probable SL vs BIJ playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: KL Shrijith

Batsmen: Mir Kaunain Abbas, Shishir Bhavane, KN Bharath, Bharath Chipli (c)

All-rounder: Naveen MG, Suneel Raju

Bowlers: KP Appanna, Ronit More, KC Cariappa, Zahoor Farooqui


Wicket-keeper: Sharath BR

Batsmen: Rongsen Jonathan, Liyan Khan, Aniruddha Joshi, Abhimanyu Mithun (c), Nihal Ullal

All-rounder: Prithvi Shekawat, Kishore Kamat

Bowlers: Aditya Somanna, Bharath Dhuri, Abilash Shetty

SL vs BIJ Players to watch out for:

Sharath BR, Nihal Ullal and Aniruddha Joshi are the ones who have looked somewhat comfortable in scoring runs for Lions. Joshi scored a 32-balls fifty in the last game against Panthers.

In bowling, Aditya Somanna and Prithvi Shekhawat have been the wicket taking bowlers.

For Bijapur Bulls, KN Bharath and Naveen MG are the leading run scorers in the two matches that have been played so far. Naveen MG played a crucial knock of 44* of 25 deliveries in the opening game against Hubli Tigers when everyone else failed to score runs. KN Bharath returned unbeaten on 72 of 46 deliveries in the last game against Bellary Tuskers.

In bowling, KC Cariappa and Zahoor Farooqui will be the key.

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this SL vs BIJ Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at last moment. The SL vs BIJ dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your SL vs BIJ playing 11 and make your own SL vs BIJ Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*