July 27, 2018
| On 10 months ago

RUB vs MAD Dream11 Predictions 19th Match Tamil Nadu T20 | RUB vs MAD Dream11 Team

By Yash Mittal

RUB vs MAD Dream11 Match Predictions

Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Madhurai Panthers, 19th Match

As the caravan of the Tamil Nadu Premier League rolls on Ruby Trichy Warriors will take on Madhurai Panthers in what is expected to be a pulsating clash.

Venue- Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Match Timings- July 29, Sunday at 03:15 PM IST

After notching up two successive wins, Ruby Trichy Warriors’ juggernaut was halted by Lyca Kovai Kings who beat them comprehensively by eight wickets in the last game. RUB’s batting failed abjectly against LYC’s disciplined bowling. Ajith Ram (2-26) and Manigandan (2-18) were the wrecker-in-chief as Ruby Trichy Warriors ended up with a mere 9-124 in 20 overs. The target was chased down with ease by LYC with eight wickets remaining.

Their opponents in Madhurai Panthers are on a three-match winning streak and would hope to continue with the winning momentum against RUB.

Read on for RUB vs MAD team news and RUB vs MAD dream11 prediction.

RUB vs MAD Team News:

  • Ruby Trichy Warriors might make a few changes to their line-up following an eight-wicket humbling against Lyca Kovai Kings.
  • Madhurai Panthers might field the same 11 barring any last minute injury.

Stay connected for more RUB vs MAD team news.



Govinda Raajan, Saravana Kumar, Mani Bharathy, Chnadrasekar, Vignesh L, Lakshminarayan M, Aravind S, Vasanth Saravanan, Suresh Kumar, Vijay M, Sonu Yadav, MS Sanjay, Indrajith B, Vignesh K, Ashwin Crist, Thillak, Himmat Singh, Bharath Shankar, Ganapati Chandrasekar, Lukman Meriwala, V Aakash


Arun Karthik KB, Lokesh Raj T, Sargunam T,  Sabin Somatha Karnayar, Kiran Akash,  Promoth MS, Vikkram Jangid, Raiphy Vincent Gomez Varun CV, Amit Verma, Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil S Shah, Kousik J, Jaganath Srinivas, Nilesh Subramanian, Karthikeyan R, Rohit D, Tushar Raheja, Nathan SP, Shijit Chandrasekaran, Shiva Ramakrishnan P.S

RUB vs MAD Playing 11:

The probable RUB vs MAD playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: K Mani Bharathi

Batsmen: Baba Indrajith (c), Bharath Shankar, Suresh Kumar

All-rounder: S Aravind, R Sonu Yadav, Chandrasekar Ganapathy

Bowlers: Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Lakshmi Narayanan, MS Sanjay, Kannan Vignesh


Wicket-keeper: Arun Karthik

Batsmen: D Rohit, Shijit Chandran, Thalaivan Sargunam, Nilesh Subramanian

All-rounders: Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar

Bowlers: Rahil Shah, Kiran Akash, Varun Chakravathi, R Karthikeyan

RUB vs MAD Key Players

  • For RUB, Bharat Shankar (24), Suresh Kumar (35) will be crucial while Chandrasekar (5-19 vs CHE) and Kannan Vignesh (2-30) will spearhead the bowling.
  • For MAD, Rohit (32) and Sargunam (62) will lead the batting unit and Tanwar (2-40) and Kousik (2-31) will lead the bowling might.

RUB vs MAD Dream11 Team

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*