September 3, 2018
| On 3 years ago

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Predictions | IN-R vs IN-B Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Predictions

Duleep Trophy, 2018

India Red vs India Blue, Duleep Trophy Final

As the caravan of the Duleep Trophy moves to its final leg, India Red will take on India Blue for the summit clash on Tuesday.

Venue:- NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Match Timing:- Tuesday, September 04, 2018, 01:30 PM IST

India Red registered their berth into the finals after Shahbaz Nadeem (5-53) and Parvez Rasool (4-107) sent jitters in the India Blue camp after they had set 278 runs for the Blues to chase down in the final innings. The ninth-wicket pair of Kulkarni and Bandara Ayyappa offered some resistance before Abhinav Mukund-side settled for a draw. The three points attained via first innings lead were enough to secure the final berth.

They’ll once again face India Blue in the finals after the Faiz Fazal-led side gained three points on account of an 83-run lead over India Green in the first innings. Dhruv Shorey (93) was the leading run-scorer for the Blues in the first innings and he wasn’t done yet as he weathered the second innings collapse that has seen his side plummet to 117 all out from 3-81. Shorey scored 40 to help India Blue post 201 as the fourth innings target and secure the finals berth on account of the first innings lead.

IN-R vs IN-B Team News

Stay tuned

IN-R vs IN-B Squads

India Red:-

Abhinav Mukund (c), Siddhesh Lad, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Rajneesh Gurbani, Bavanaka Sandeep, Abhishek Gupta, Yarra Prithviraj, Writtick Chatterjee, Mihir Hirwani, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shahbaz Nadeem, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Ashutosh Singh, Ishan Porel, Baba Aparajith, Parvez Rasool

India Blue:-

Faiz Fazal (c), Basil Thampi, Swapnil Singh, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wakhare, Saurabh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Nikhil Gangta, Smit Patel, Dhruv Shorey, Ricky Bhui

IN-R vs IN-B Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might possibly line-up for IN-R vs IN-B:-

India Red:-

Wicket-keeper – Akshay Wadkar

Batsmen – Abhinav Mukund, Siddhesh Lad, Ashutosh Singh, Sanjay Ramaswamy

All-rounders – Baba Aparajith, Parvez Rasool

Bowlers – Rajneesh Gurbani, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shahbaz Nadeem

India Blue:-

Wicket-keeper – Smit Patel

Batsmen – Faiz Fazal, Dhruv Shorey, Ricky Bhui, Ganesh Satish, Nikhil Gangta


Bowlers – Jaydev Unadkat, Saurabh Kumar, Basil Thampi, Akshay Wakhare (Doubt: Dhawal Kulkarni, Swapnil Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa)

IN-R vs IN-B Key Players


  • Dhruv Shorey (IN-B, 275 runs at 68.75)
  • Sanjay Ramaswamy (IN-R, 238 runs at 79.33)
  • Siddhesh Lad (IN-R, 156 runs at 78.00)
  • Baba Aparijith (IN-R, 191 runs at 63.67)
  • Ashutosh Singh (IN-R, 126 runs at 63.00)


  • Saurabh Kumar (IN-B, 14 wickets at 18.79)
  • Rajneesh Gurbani (IN-R, 9 wickets at 13.56)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (IN-B, 7 wickets at 14.00)
  • Parvez Rasool (IN-R, 7 wickets at 23.71)

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*