October 11, 2018
| On 3 years ago

PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Predictions PK-A vs NZ-A T20 | PK-A vs NZ-A Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Match Predictions

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE, 2018

Pakistan A vs New Zealand A, 1st Unofficial T20 Match Preview

New Zealand A and Pakistan A come together to play a 3 match T20, 3 match ODI and 2 match test series in UAE commencing from October 12. Both the teams have already named their squad and are ready to lock horns in the first unofficial T20I scheduled to take place at ICC Academy, Dubai on Friday morning.

A 13-member squad has been named from Pakistan which will be led by young left-handed batsman Umar Amin. Shaheen Shah Afridi, Asif Ali and Mohammad Hasan are the notable inclusions in the squad.

New Zealand has named a 15-man squad to take on Pakistan in UAE. Corey Anderson has been handed the responsibility to lead the side while Tim Siefert will keep gloves behind the stumps.  Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Glenn Phillips and Ajaz Patel are the notable inclusion in the visitors’ side.

With both the sides aiming to get an upper hand, a good game is expected to take place.

Venue- ICC Academy, Dubai

Matchday- October 12, Friday at 11:30 AM IST

Read on for PK-A vs NZ-A  team news and PK-A vs NZ-A  dream11 prediction.

PK-A vs NZ-A Team News:

Pakistan has announced a 13-man squad which will be led by Umar Amin

Black Caps have named Corey Anderson as the captain to lead a 15-man squad against Pakistan A

Stay connected for more PK-A vs NZ-A team news.


Pakistan A:

Umar Amin(c), Waqas Maqsood, Hussain Talat, Agha Salman, Mohammad Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sahibzada Farhan, Asif Ali, Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Raza Hasan, Umaid Asif, Shaheen Afridi

New Zealand A:

Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Corey Anderson, Tim Seifert, Todd Astle, Tom Blundell, Tom Bruce, Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Blair Tickner, George Worker, Will Young

PK-A vs NZ-A  Playing 11:

Here’s the probable PK-A vs NZ-A  playing 11-


Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Hasan

Batsmen: Asif Ali, Shahibzada Farhan, Umar Amin, Iftikhar Ahmed

All-rounder: Hussain Talat, Agha Salman (Aamer Yamin)

Bowler: Shaheen Afridi, Raza Hasan, Umaid Asif, Amad Butt/Waqad Maqsood


Wicket-keeper: Tim Seifert

Batters: Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Mark Chapman (Tom Bruce)

All-rounder: Scott Kuggeleijn, R Ravindra

Bowlers: Lockie Ferguson, Todd Astle, Blair Tickner, Kyle Jamieson (Ajaz Patel)

PK-A vs NZ-A  Dream11 Team:

In wicketkeeper, both Mohammad Hasan and Tim Siefert will be good choices.

In batsmen, Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips and Mark Chapman are safe bets from Pakistan while Asif Ali and Umar Amin will be the sure shot starters from Pakistan.

Hussain Talat, Agha Salman and Scott Kuggeleijn will be good choices for all-rounder.

In bowling, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Blair Tickner and Kyle Jamieson will be perfect. Shaheen Shah Afridi was impressive with the ball in the Asia Cup 2018.

You can choose this PK-A vs NZ-A  Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The PK-A vs NZ-A  dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your PK-A vs NZ-A playing 11 and make your own PK-A vs NZ-A Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*