October 17, 2019
| On 3 months ago

NOR vs SIN Dream11 Match Prediction | Pakistan T20 Cup 2019 | Team News, Playing 11, Fantasy Team

By Paritosh @el_paritosh

Match number 10 of the Pakistan T20 Cup would see Northern Pakistan go against Sindh. While a win for Sindh could potentially push them to the top spot, Northern Pakistan have a better run rate and have played a game less then the top two sides.

Match Details:
Match: NOR vs SIN Dream11, Northern Pakistan vs Sindh Pakistan T20 Cup
Date: Thursday, 17th October 2019
Venue: Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
Time: 6:00 PM IST

Northern Pakistan

Team news:

  • Ali Imran could be brought in to solve some of the batting troubles for the side.
  • Sohail Tanvir (five wickets at an economy of 9.70) being the stand out bowler in the side, retains his place in the side.

Impact Players:

  • Asif Ali is in red hot form and could prove to be the difference between the two sides.
  • Umar Amin (88 runs at an average of 44.0) has been vital from the other end and would again be pairing up with Asif Ali for the runs.

Probable 11 for NOR vs SIN Dream11:

Umar Amin, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Ali, Naved Malik/Ali Imran, Sohail Akhtar, Imad Wasim (c), Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir, Haris Rauf, Shadab Khan


Team news:

  • Khurram Manzoor and Abid Ali to again hold the baton for scoring the runs for the side as the opening pair.
  • Anwar Ali’s all-round performance (five wickets and a strike rate of 190.47 with the bat) has been critical for Sindh and should see him secure his place in the side.

Impact Players:

  • Sarfaraz Ahmed has been very good in clinical situations and should again be under pressure to perform as senior player.
  • Mohammad Hasnain has been exceptional with the ball with seven wickets to his name in the tournament already.

Probable 11 for NOR vs SIN Dream11:

Khurram Manzoor, Ahsan Ali, Saad Ali, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq (c), Sohail Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Abid Ali, Ahsan Jamil, Mohammad Hasnain

NOR vs SIN Dream11 Team Prediction:

Wicket-keeper: Sarfaraz Ahmed

Batsmen: Abid Ali, Khurram Manzoor, Asif Ali, Ahsan Ali, Umar Amin

All rounders: Anwar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz

Bowlers: Mohammad Amir, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Hasnain

Captain and Vice-captain:

Captain- Khurram Manzoor or Asif Ali
Vice-captain- Imad Wasim or Mohammad Hasnain

Paritosh @el_paritosh

A passionate sports writer who has also been working as an anchor and a commentator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*