August 19, 2018
| On 3 years ago

MW vs BT Dream11 Predictions | MW vs BT Team News, Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

MW vs BT Dream11 Predictions

Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers, 5th Match

The 5th match of the 2018 Karnataka Premier League will see Bellary Tuskers take on Mysuru Warriors in what is expected to be a riveting encounter on Monday.

Venue:- KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Match Timings:- Monday, August 20th, 2018, 06:30 PM IST

Bellary Tuskers started their 2018 campaign with a 6-run defeat at the hands of Bengaluru Blasters after they failed to chase down 8-167, set by the Blasters.

It wasn’t as hunky-dory for the Blasters though as it took a commendable cameo of 67 (34) from Arshdeep Singh Brar to dig them from a precarious position of 6-67 to a respectable 8-167 in 20 overs. Pradeep T (3-24) was the pick of the bowlers for the Tuskers’. Rohan Kadam (31) and Abhinav Manohar (61) led the chase for the Tuskers’ and at 4-146, they looked primed for an easy win before Manoj (3-36) and V Koushik (2-20) produced a scintillating collapse to eventually leave them six runs adrift of the target.

They’ll now face Mysuru Warriors, who boast of players like Vyshak Vijaykumar (10 wickets in six matches in 2017), all-rounder Bharath NP, Manjunath SP and one of Karnataka’s best spinners in Jagdeesha Suchith, all of whom were retained in the auctions. The addition of Prasidh Krishna who had a stellar IPL season will also bolster the squad.

Read on for more MW vs BT team news and MW vs BT Playing 11

MW vs BT Team News

Stay Connected

MW vs BT Squads

Mysuru Warriors:-

Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia, S P Manjunath, KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Bhareth NP, Arjun Hoysala, Prasidh Krishna, Kushaal Wadhwani

Bellary Tuskers:-

CM Gautam (c & wk), Swapnil Yelave, Ritesh Bhatkal, Reddy, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Padikkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Rohan Kadam, Manjesh, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal

MW vs BT Playing 11

Here’s a look at the Playing 11 that both teams might field for MW vs BT:-

Mysuru Warriors:-

Wicket-keeper: Vinay Sagar

Batsmen: K Siddharth, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala

All-rounder: Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, NP Bhareth

Bowlers: Jagdeesh Suchith, Kh Manoj, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vyshak Vijaykumar

Bellary Tuskers:-

Wicketkeeper: CM Gautam(c)

Batsmen: Abhinav Sadarangani, Devdut Padikal, Swapnil Yelawe, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder: CA Karthik, Muttu Nayak

Bowlers: Ritesh Bhatkal, T Pradeep, SL Akshay,  Abrar Kazi

MW vs BT Key Players

  • For Bellary Tuskers, Abhinav Manohar (61) and Rohan Kadam (31) will lead the batting unit while Pradeep T (3-24) and SL Akshay (1-35) will spearhead the bowling.
  • For Mysuru Warriors, Vyshak Vijaykumar (10 wickets in six matches in 2017), all-rounder Bharath NP, Manjunath SP will be the cornerstones of their 2018 campaign.

MW vs BT Dream11 Team:-

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*