June 2, 2018
| On 3 years ago

ML-W vs IN-W Dream11 Predictions 1st Match | ML-W vs IN-W Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Malaysia Women vs India Women Dream11 Match Predictions | 1st Match

Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018

When and where:

The 7th edition of Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018 starts with the clash of Malaysia Women vs India Women scheduled tomorrow (June 03) at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur. The clash will begin at 07:00 AM IST or 09:30 AM Local.

Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018 is the third edition to be played as a 20-over tournament. Organised by Asian Cricket Council, the tournament will take place between June 03 to 10 in Malaysia.

Bangladesh, Pakistan, Malaysia, Thailand, Sri Lanka, and India will participate on two grounds (Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur and Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur) playing one game with each other in the group stage and the two top spot holders will later compete for the title.

So, let’s move forward to ML-W vs IN-W team news and ML-W vs IN-W dream11 predictions.

ML-W vs IN-W  Team News:

Malaysian Cricket Association has named a 15 members squad for the upcoming fixture. Skipper Winifred Duraisingam will lead the team.

India women will be led by Harmanpreet Kaur with Taniya Bhatia keeping the gloves. Management has named a 15-member squad with the inclusion of spin pair R Gayakwad and Ekta Bisht who didn’t feature in the last T20 game. Rumeli Dhar and Radha Yadav are the two omissions.

Stay connected for more ML-W vs IN-W team news.



Nadhirah Nasruddin, Mahirah Izzati Ismail, Christina Baret, Winifred Duraisingam(c), Jamahidaya Intan, Wan Julia(w), Ainna Hamizah Hashim, Dhanusri Muhunan,  Nur Arianna Natsya, Zumika Azmi, Aina Najwa, Mas Elysa, Noor Hayati Zakaria, Sasha Azmi, Yusrina Yaakop


Shikha Pandey, Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Poonam Yadav, Taniya Bhatia(w), Rajeshwari Gayakwad,Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami,  Ekta Bisht, Mona Meshram

ML-W vs IN-W  Playing 11:

This might be the probable playing 11 for both the teams in tomorrow’s clash-

Malaysia Women:

Wicket-keeper: Christina Baret

Batsmen: Yusrina Yakoop, Dewi Chunan, Emylia Eliani,  Wan Julia.

All-rounders: Shasha Azmi, Winifred Anne

Bowlers: Jannadiah Halim, Ainna Hamizah, Arianna Natasya, Nur Natsya


Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batsmen: Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur

All-rounders: Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar

Bowlers: Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, (Doubts: Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Punam Bisht)

ML-W vs IN-W  Players to watch out for:

For ML-W, skipper Winifred and C Baret will be the key. Baret and Winifred helped the team to secure a win against Singapore in the women’s Twenty20 cricket competition that took last year. The 46* runs unbroken partnership between the two proved to be match-winning. Apart from them, Nur Nadihirah, Ainna Hamizah Hashim, and Azmi sisters will also be crucial.

For IN-W, M Raj, S Mandhanaa nd skipper H Kaur are the key batters. These three are the top run scorers for the side and a lot of bulk scoring will rely upon the shoulders of this trio.

In bowling, Jhulan Goswami will be the key along with spin duo Poonam Yadav and Deepti Sharma.

Please note: The above provided ML-W vs IN-W  dream11 match prediction is based on our research and analysis. Management can take any decision at the last moment. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above.

ML-W vs IN-W  Dream11 Team Predictions

Disclaimer: Kindly revisit before the deadline for the final updates. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*