February 20, 2019
| On 3 years ago

MHU vs RPC Dream11 Team, DPL Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

MHU vs RPC Dream11 Prediction

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | Mahendranagar United vs Rupandehi Challengers, Eliminator | MHU vs RPC Who Will Win

The first official knockout game of Dhangadi Premier League 2019 will be played between Mahendranagar United and Rupandehi Challengers where the winner will proceed to face Kathmandu Goldens in the in the second qualifier, whereas the losing team will end their campaign for this year.

Mahendranagar United won only a single game this season, lost 2 and were involved in 2 no result games which helped them finish fourth on the points table. Rupandehi Challengers, on the other hand, were more impressive then their counterparts as they won 3 of their 5 games and finished third on the points table.

Both these teams have squared off in the second match of the season where Challengers won the game by 2 runs. Mahendranagar United were supposed to chase 112 in 20 overs but they could only manage 109 on the board.

Both teams would eye a winning start to their campaign to get the early momentum going into the following matches.

Head to Head

Mahendranagar United have won- 1

Rupandehi Challengers have won- 1

Read on for RPC vs MHU Team News & RPC vs MHU Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Dhangadi, Nepal

Match Timing:- Thursday, February 21, 2019, 12:15 PM IST

MHU vs RPC Team News

  • Stay tuned

MHU vs RPC Squad

Mahendranagar United

  • Sharad Vesawkar (c)
  • Rohit Kumar Paudel
  • Santosh Bhatta
  • Sagar Dhakal
  • Kushal Malla
  • Mohammad Arif Sheikh
  • Mohammad Naveed
  • Shahab Alam
  • Siddhant Lohani
  • Sushil Khadka
  • Subramanian Anand
  • Amar Singh Routela
  • Avinash Bohora
  • Deependra Chand
  • Dilip Nath

Rupandehi Challengers

  • Basant Regmi (c)
  • Sandeep Sunar
  • Bikram Sob
  • Lalit Bhandari
  • Pradeep Airee
  • Raza Ali Dar
  • Sher Malla
  • Puran B.K.
  • Suraj Darai
  • Sumit Mahajan
  • Anil Kharel
  • Babar Hayat
  • Bhim Sharki Bikram Sob
  • Krishna Karki
  • Binod Bhandari

MHU vs RPC Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Rupandehi Challengers

Pradeep Airee, Babar Hayat, S Sunar, Sumit Mahajan/B Shakri, Raza Ali Dar/B Bhandari, S Malla, Basant Regmi, Lalit Bhandari, K Karki, A Kharel, B Sob.

Mahendranagar United

Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, Dilip Nath, Sharad Vesawkar, Mohammad Arif Sheikh, S Anand, Mohammad Naveed, AS Routela, S Dhakal, Avinash Bohora (Doubt: K Malla)

MHU vs RPC Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This MHU vs RPC Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis MHU vs RPC Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*