July 27, 2018
| On 12 months ago

MAR vs NED Dream11 Prediction |MAR vs NED Dream11 Team

By Yash Mittal

MAR vs NED Dream11 Match Predictions

MCC Tri-nation series, 2018

Marylebone Cricket Club vs the Netherlands, 1st T20

Sunday will see the newest teams with the One-day international status in Nepal and Netherlands feature in a tri-nation series with the Marylebone Cricket Club at the Mecca of Cricket, Lord’s.

Venue:- Lord’s, London

Match Timings:- Sunday, July 29th, 2018, 02:30 PM IST

All the three matches of the tournament will be played on the same day; July 29, with the finals to be played on the same day. The last fixture between Nepal and Netherlands will be granted the international staus. The first match will see Marylebone Cricket Club take on the Netherlands.

This will be the Dutch’s first match at Lord’s after having featured in a 40-over competition back in 2012. Netherland recently claimed the 13th spot in the ODI league by winning the ICC Worlld Cricket League Championship.

Pitch Conditions:-

The pitch at the Mecca of Cricket is normally a flat track in white-ball cricket with the slow bowlers coming to the fore in the latter stage of the match.

MAR vs NED Team News:-

  • The Netherlands have named a 14-man squad for the tri-nation series.
  • Pieter Seelaar will lead the Dutch side.
  • The MCC will be led by former Sri Lankan legend Mahela Jayawardene and boasts of players like Trott, Ian Bell, James Foster and Zimbabwean international, Peter Moore.



Mahela Jayawardene (c), Kashif Ali, Ian Bell, Dylan Budge, Nick Compton, Alasdair Evans, James Foster (wk), Dominic Manthorpe, Peter Moor, Ben Sears, Jonathan Trott, Mark Wyatt


Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards, Clayton Floyd, Fred Klassen, Bas de Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Max O’Dowd, Hidde Overdijk, Michael Rippon, Shane Snater, Tonny Staal & Tobias Visee

MAR vs NED Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might line-up for MAR vs NED, T20.


Wicket-keeper: James Foster

Batsmen: Mahela Jayawardene, Ian Bell, Jonathan Trott, Nick Compton, Dylan Budge/Peter Moore

All-rounder: Kashif Ali, Dominic Manthrop

Bowlers: Mark Watt, Ben Sears, Alasdair Evans


Wicket-keeper: Scott Edwards

Batsmen: Ryan ten Doeschate, Wesley Barresi, Tobaise Visee, Bas de Leede (Tonny Staal)

All-rounder: Max O’Dowd, Michael Rippon

Bowlers: Pieter Seelaar, Shane Snater, Paul van Meekeren, Fred Klassen

MAR vs NED Key Players

  • For the MCC, skipper Jayawardene, Trott and Bell will lead the batting unit while  Kashif Ali, Dominic Manthrop and Mark Watt will lead the bowling.
  • For the Dutch, ten Doeschate, Barresi and Visse will lead the batting might while skipper Seelaar and Snater will lead the bowling.

MAR vs NED Dream11 News

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*