September 25, 2019
| On 4 months ago

MAH vs UP Dream11 Team News, Fantasy Team | MAH vs UP, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Match Details:

Match: Uttar Pradesh vs Maharastra, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20

Date and Time: 26 September 2019 at 9:00 AM IST

Uttar Pradesh Expected Playing XI:

Samarth Singh (c), Shivam Mavi, Ankit Rajpoot, Upendra Yadav (wk), Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Abhishek Goswami, Rinku Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Ankit Chaudhary, Mohsin Khan

Maharashtra Expected Playing XI:

Swapnil Gugale, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Nikit Dhumal/Abrar Kazi, Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav(c), Rahul Tripathi, Samad Fallah, Satyajeet Bachhav, Divyang Himganekar

MAH vs UP Preview:

Both Uttar Pradesh and Maharashtra will be hoping for a full game on Thursday when both the teams will square off at Reliance Stadium, Vadodara for the next Group B fixture of ongoing Vijay Hazare Trophy.

Rain played a spoilsport in the opening fixture of both the sides – Maharashtra vs Himachal Pradesh got abandoned due to wet outfield while Uttar Pradesh vs Baroda ended in a no result due to rain.

Uttar Pradesh will be looking for a much better campaign this year in comparison to a miserable outing last season where they only managed a single win out of 8 encounters. On the contrary, Maharashtra managed to reach out to the quarterfinalists and will be hoping to make it to the top finish this year.

Uttar Pradesh Team News:

  • Samarth Singh will lead the side
  • Regular skipper Suresh Raina is unavailable due to knee surgery
  • Kuldeep Yadav is another absentee in the squad
  • Upendra Yadav will keep the wickets
  • Rinku Singh, Akshdeep Nath, and Samarth Singh will form the batting order
  • Ankit Rajpoot, Shivam Mavi, Mohsin Khan, and Ankit Chowdhary will lead the bowling attack
  • Mohit Jangra was on the bench against Baroda

Maharashtra Team News:

  • Kedar Jadhav will lead the side
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne and Rahul Tripathi will be the key in batting
  • Samad Fallah, Abrar Kazi, D Himganekar and S Bacchav are likely to form the bowling attack

MAH vs UP Dream11 Team Prediction:

Wicketkeeper: U Yadav

Batsmen: Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, R Tripathi, A Bawne, R Gaikwad

All-rounder: Akshdeep Nath, S Kumar

Bowlers: Shivam Mavi, Abrar Kazi, Samad Fallah

Captain picks: Samarth Singh, Shivam Mavi, R Gaikwad

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*