December 17, 2018
| On 2 years ago

LP vs KK Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

LP vs KK Dream11 Prediction

Everest Premier League, 2018 | Lalitpur Patriots vs Kathmandu Kings XI, 1st Qualifier | LP vs KK Who Will Win

The Big Picture

After weeks of pulsating action, the caravan of the 2018 Everest Premier League moves to the Qualifier stage. The 1st Qualifier will take place between Lalitpur Patriots and Kathmandu Kings XI.

The Patriots are on a four-match winning streak. They come into this encounter on the back of a six-wicket win over the Gladiators after they successfully chased down. Sunny Patel’s spell of 5-12 was at the heart of the Patriots win after he wrecked through the Gladiators line-up.

Their opponents in Kathmandu Kings XI are also coming off a five-wicket win over Biratnagar Warriors after they successfully chased down 100 thanks to Kevin O’ Brien’s 43-ball-45.

With both sides coming off a winning run, it is all set-up for a humdinger of an encounter.

Match Details

Venue:- Kirtipur

Match Timing:- Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 12:45 PM IST

LP vs KK Team News

  • After having won their last game comprehensively, both sides will look to go in with the same playing 11.

LP vs KK Squad

Lalitpur Patriots

Pawan Sarraf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sandeep Jora, Lalit Rajbanshi, Shankar Rana, Kushal Bhurtel, Narayan Joshi, Sonu Tamang, Rashid Khan, Sunny Patel, Yogendra Singh Karki, Sumit Jha, Gaurav Tomar, Jaykishan K Kolsawala, Gyanendra Malla

Kathmandu Kings XI

Samsad Sheikh, Naresh Budayair,  Nitesh Thapa, Amit Shrestha, Sompal Kami, Puran Vishwakarma, Siddhant Lohani, Raju Rijal, Sagar Pun, Jitendra Mukhiya, Amar Singh Routela, Kevin O’Brien, Rohan Mustafa, Bikram Bhushal


Here’s how both sides may line-up for the 1st Qualifier:-

Lalitpur Patriots

Batsmen –  Malla, K Bhurtel, S Tamang, P Sarraf

Wicket-keeper – JA Kolsawala

All-rounders –  Sunny Patel, GY Tomar, S Jhora

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, LN Rajbanshi, YS Karki

Kathmandu Kings XI

Batsmen – A Shrestha, NB Budayair, S Lohani, Rohan Mustafa

Wicket-keeper – S Anand

All-rounder – K O’Brien, AS Routela, Sagar Pun

Bowlers – Samsad Sheikh, BH Bhushal, JK Mukhiya

LP vs KK Dream11 Team

Note:- This LP vs KK Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis LP vs KK team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the LP vs KK Dream11 Prediction.

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*