December 21, 2018
| On 2 years ago

LP vs BG Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

LP vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Everest Premier League, 2018 | Lalitpur Patriots vs Bhairahawa Gladiators, Final | LP vs BG Who Will Win

The Big Picture

So, here we are then! After weeks of pulsating action that has seen ebbs and flows rise to accentuating levels, we are finally down to the summit clash of the tournament where Lalitpur Patriots will square off against Bhairahawa Gladiators at Kirtipur on Saturday. While Laitpur Patriots booked their spot into the finals with a one-wicket win over Kathmandu Kings XI, Bhairahawa Gladiators had to take the longer route by defeating Chitwan Tigers [by 4 wickets] and Kathmandu Kings XI [by 6 wickets] in the Eliminator and Qualifier 02 respectively.

Lalitpur Patriots edged out Kings XI in the first Qualifier by one wicket after YS Karki’s 29-ball-28 steered them home while chasing 109. Earlier P Sarraf [3-13] and YS Karki’s three-wicket haul had restricted Kings XI to 108 in 20 overs.

Their opponents in Bhairahawa Gladiators defeated Chitwan Tigers by four wickets in the Eliminator before beating Kathmandu Kings XI by six wickets after they successfully chased down 101 to set up the summit clash with the Patriots.

Match Details

Venue:- Kirtipur

Match Timing:- Saturday, December 22, 2018, 12:45 PM IST

LP vs BG Team News

Stay Connected

LP vs BG Squad

Lalitpur Patriots

Jaykishan K Kolsawala, Gyanendra Malla, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sandeep Jora, Lalit Rajbanshi, Shankar Rana, Kushal Bhurtel, Narayan Joshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sonu Tamang, Rashid Khan, Sunny Patel, Yogendra Singh Karki, Sumit Jha, Gaurav Tomar

Bhairahawa Gladiators

Sharad Vesawkar, MD Arif Sheikh, Pradeep Airee, Avinash Bohara, Bhuban Karki, Krishna Karki, KC Prakash, Muhammad Naveed, Ryan ten Doeschate, Raviinder Singh, Dipesh Shrestha, Bhupendra Thapa Chhetri, Kushal Malla, Anil Kharel, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Hari Shankar Sah


Here’s how both sides may line-up:-

Bhairahawa Gladiators

Batsmen – Aarif Sheikh, Ryan ten Doeschate, R Inder Singh

Wicket-keeper – Pradeep Airee

All-rounders – S Vesawkar

Bowlers – Mohammad Naveed, A Bohara, K Karki, B Karki

Lalitpur Patriots

Batsmen –  Malla, P Sarraf, K Bhurtel, S Tamang

Wicket-keeper – JA Kolsawala

All-rounders –  S Jhora, Sunny Patel, GY Tomar

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, LN Rajbanshi, YS Karki

LP vs BG Dream11 Team

Lalitpur Patriots Fantasy Picks

  • S Tamang [47 runs], GY Tomar [206 runs at 41.20] and Kolsawala [131 runs at 32.75] will lead the batting department.
  • Sunny Patel [10 wickets at 11.40], P Sarraf [9 wickets at 13.22] and YS Karki [7 wickets at 12.85] will be crucial with the ball.

Bhairahawa Gladiators Fantasy Picks

  • Inder Singh [308 runs at 61.60] and Ryan Ten Doeschate [165 runs at 23.57] will once be crucial to the Gladiators fortune in the summit clash.
  • Mohammad Naveed [10 wickets at 9.90], A Bohara [7 wickets at 17.00] and Khushal Malla [3 wickets at 9.00] will lead the bowling department, as they have done throughout the tournament.

Team 01 & 02

Note:- This LP vs BG Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis LP vs BG team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the LP vs BG Dream11 Prediction.

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*