December 15, 2018
| On 2 years ago

LP vs BG Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

LP vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Everest Premier League, 2018 | Lalitpur Patriots vs Bhairahawa Gladiators, Match 14 | LP vs BG Who Will Win

The Big Picture

The 14th match of the Everest Premier League will see Lalitpur Patriots square off against Bhairahawa Gladiators at Kirtipur.

This will be a battle between the two best sides of the competition. Lalitpur Patriots are at the top of the pile with three wins in four games. They come into this encounter on the back of a comprehensive 10-wicket win over Kings XI after GY Tomar’s 35-ball-80 helped them chase down 110 in a mere 10.3 overs.

They’ll face Bhairahawa Gladiators, who succumbed to their first loss of the tournament after they failed to defend 4-149. Inder Singh led the way with the bat with a pristine 61-ball-86 but it proved to be in vain as Shrestha’s 46-ball-51 meant the target was chased down in 19.1 overs.

Match Details

Venue:- Kirtipur

Match Timing:- Sunday, December 16, 2018, 12:45 PM IST

LP vs BG Team News

  • Sandip Lamicchane will be unavailable in tomorrow’s game.

LP vs BG Squad

Lalitpur Patriots

Pawan Sarraf, Sonu Tamang, Rashid Khan, Sunny Patel, Yogendra Singh Karki, Sumit Jha, Gaurav Tomar, Jaykishan K Kolsawala, Gyanendra Malla, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sandeep Jora, Lalit Rajbanshi, Shankar Rana, Kushal Bhurtel, Narayan Joshi

Bhairahawa Gladiators

Ryan ten Doeschate, Raviinder Singh, Dipesh Shrestha, Bhupendra Thapa Chhetri, Kushal Malla, Anil Kharel, Sharad Vesawkar, MD Arif Sheikh, Pradeep Airee, Avinash Bohara, Bhuban Karki, Krishna Karki, KC Prakash, Muhammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Hari Shankar Sah


Here’s how both sides may line-up :-

Bhairahawa Gladiators

Batsmen – R Inder Singh, Aarif Sheikh, Ryan ten Doeschate

Wicket-keeper – Pradeep Airee

All-rounders – S Vesawkar

Bowlers – Mohammad Naveed, B Karki, A Bohara, K Karki

Lalitpur Patriots

Batsmen –  Malla, P Sarraf, K Bhurtel, S Tamang

Wicket-keeper – JA Kolsawala

All-rounders –  S Jhora, Sunny Patel, GY Tomar

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, LN Rajbanshi, YS Karki

LP vs BG Dream11 Team

Lalitpur Patriots Fantasy Picks

  • Tomar [196 runs at 65.33], Kolsawal [102 runs at 34.00] will lead the batting department.
  • GY Tomar [4 wickets at 15.00], Sunny Patel [84 runs at 28.00] and Sarraf [6 wickets at 11.50] will be crucial with the ball.

Bhairahawa Gladiators Fantasy Picks

  • Inder Singh [248 runs at 124.00] and Ryan ten Doeschate [83] will spearhead the batting unit while Mohammad Naveed [4 wickets at 8.50], Bohara [4 wickets at 21.50] will be the key with the ball.

Note:- This LP vs BG Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis LP vs BG team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the LP vs BG Dream11 Prediction.

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*