April 24, 2019
| On 2 years ago

KTS vs DOL Dream11 Team CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Knights vs Dolphins Dream11 Prediction, Knights vs Dolphins CSA T20 Challenge 2019

The 23rd fixture of CSA T20 Challenge will be played at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein between Knights and Dolphins tonight. Both the sides are sitting at the bottom two places in the points table and would be hoping a full game as rain has been an enemy to the tournament. A total of 7 encounters have been abandoned due to rain while a couple of matches have finished under the DLS method.

Placed at the bottom, Knights have played a total of seven encounters so far and are still looking for their first win. Four of their encounters have been abandoned while they have faced defeats in the remaining three. Along with hoping for a full game, Knights would also be looking their first win of the tournament.

Dolphins, on the opposite, are placed sixth in the ladder with one win in seven encounters. Three of their encounters have ended in no results while the side has faced defeats in three occasions. With just three more games, remaining DOlphins would be hoping to grab a couple of wins and cruise up to the top positions in the league standings.

Pitch Condition:

Avg 1st inn score: 149

Avg 2nd inn score: 130

Highest Total: 195/4 (20 Ov) by RSA vs BAN

Highest Chased: 169/3 (15.5 Ov) by RSA vs ZIM

Lowest Defended: 64/4 (9 Ov) by RSAW vs BANW

Match details:

Mangaung Oval Bloemfontein

24th April 2019, Wednesday at 06:00 PM

KTS vs DOL Team News:

  • Knights are yet to release their squad
  • Dolphins have named the same squad

Stay connected for the updates.

KTS vs DOL Squads:


Not announced yet!


Khaya Zondo (c), Rob Frylinck, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Andile Phehlukwayo, Morné van Wyk, Cody Chetty, Marques Ackerman, Sibz Makhanya, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Mthokozisi Shezi, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Senuran Muthusamy

KTS vs DOL Playing 11:


Andries Gous (wk), Ryan McLaren, Raynard van Tonder, Grant Mokoena, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon (c), Tshepo Ntuli, Patrick Kruger, Othniel Baartman, Gerald Coetzee


Khaya Zondo (c), Morne van Wyk (wk), Daryn Dupavillon, Robbie Frylinck, Andile Phehlukwayo, Cody Chetty, Keshav Maharaj,  Sibonelo Makhanya, Sarel Erwee, Prenelan Subrayen, Marques Ackerman

KTS vs DOL Dream 11 Team

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*