October 18, 2019
| On 3 months ago

KHP vs NOR Dream11 Match Prediction | Pakistan T20 Cup 2019 | Team News, Playing 11, Fantasy Team

By Paritosh @el_paritosh

In the 12th game of the Pakistan T20 cup, Khyber Pakhtunwala will be up against Northern Pakistan to get their season back on track. Northern Pakistan on the other hand, have a chance to climb the top of the table with a win.

Match Details:

  • Match: KHP vs NOR Dream11, Khyber Pakhtunwala vs Northern Pakistan, Pakistan T20 Cup
  • Date: Thursday, 18th October 2019
  • Venue: Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
  • Time: 6:00 PM IST

Khyber Pakhtunwala

Team news:

  • Umer Khan replaced Zohaib Khan in the last game and is likely to retain his place.
  • Mohammed Rizwan would be captaining the side.
  • Mohammad Mohsin (8 wickets) and Usman  Shinwari (4 wickets) would be responsible for the bowling prospects of the team.

Impact Players:

  • Mohammed Rizwan played a knock of 70 runs off 43 against Sindh and could again be a crucial player.
  • Khushdil Shah (2 innings, 71) has a strike rate of 157.77 and would be a lethal player.

KHP vs NOR Dream11 Probable 11
Fakhar Zaman, Israrullah, Mohammad Mohsin, Khushdil Shah, Imran Khan, Mohammad Rizwan(wk), I Ahmed, Adil Amin, Usman Shinwari, Umer Khan, Junaid Khan

Northern Pakistan

Team news:

  • Imad Wasim would be leading the side in this game.
  • Sohail Tanvir (5 wickets) and Imad Wasim (3 wickets) would be leading the bowling proceedings.

Impact Players:

  • Asif Ali and Umar Amin have been in fine form so far in this tournament and would again have a huge say on this game.
  • Skipper Imad Wasim’s all-round capabilities could again be a deciding factor in this game.

KHP vs NOR Dream11 Probable 11
Umar Amin, Imad Wasim (C),Naveed Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Rauf, Rohail Nazir (WK), Asif Ali, Sohail Akhtar/Zaid Alam, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, and Sohail Tanvir

KHP vs NOR Dream11 Team Prediction:

Wicket-keeper: Mohammad Rizwan

Batsmen : Khushdil Shah, Umar Amin, Asif Ali

All rounders: Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Mohsin

Bowlers : Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Tanvir

Captain and Vice-captain :

Captain- Asif Ali or Mohammad Rizwan
Vice-captain- Imad Wasim or Umar Amin

Paritosh @el_paritosh

A passionate sports writer who has also been working as an anchor and a commentator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*