March 8, 2019
| On 3 years ago

KAR vs UP Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

KAR vs UP Dream11 Prediction

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Karnataka vs UP | Super League | KAR vs UP Who Will Win

The next encounter in Group B Super League phase will be played between Karnataka and Uttar Pradesh at the Holkar Stadium in Indore.

Karnataka is the only team who finished unbeaten in the league stages as the won all the 7 matches they played. Uttar Pradesh, on the other hand, after losing their opening game at the hands of Maharashtra by 12 runs they came back strongly with 5 wins on the trot.

However, their last league game against Baroda was washed out due to persistent rains at the Palam A stadium in Delhi.

This would be UP’s first match in the Super League stage, meanwhile, Karnataka would be featuring for their second encounter of Super League. They will be locking horns against a formidable opponent in Mumbai at this very venue.

Read on for UP vs KAR Team News & UP vs KAR Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Match Timing:- Saturday, March 09, 2019, 01:30 PM IST

KAR vs UP Team News

  • Stay Tuned

KAR vs UP Squad


  • Manish Pandey (c)
  • Karun Nair
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Sharath BR
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • KC Cariappa
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Manoj S Bhandage
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Rohan Kadam
  • V Koushik
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  • Luvnith Sisodia

Uttar Pradesh

  • Akshdeep Nath (c)
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Saurabh Kumar
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Mohit Jangra
  • Upendra Yadav
  • Priyam Garg
  • Bobby Yadav
  • Ankit Chaudhary
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Shiva Singh
  • Suresh Raina
  • Yash Dayal
  • Nalin Mishra
  • Shubham Chaubey
  • Samarth Singh
  • Rinku Singh
  • Zeeshan Ansari

KAR vs UP Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Uttar Pradesh:

Samarth Singh, Mohsin Khan, Aryan Juyal, Ankit Rajpoot, Ankit Chaudhary, Shubham Chaubey, Akshdeep Nath, Mohit Jangra, Saurabh Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rinku Singh


Karun Nair, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Rohan Kadam, V Koushik, Sharath BR, Manoj S Bhandage, Mayank Agarwal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Manish Pandey

KAR vs UP Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This KAR vs UP Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis KAR vs UP Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*