February 26, 2018
| On 3 years ago

KAR vs SAU Final Match Prediction-Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Karnataka Vs Saurashtra Final Match Dream 11 Fantasy Team Predictions

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

The Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 will be played between Karnataka and Saurashtra. The final will be played tomorrow morning at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi. While Saurashtra beat Andhra by 59 runs, Karnataka thrashed Maharashtra by 9 wickets to qualify for final. As both the teams are potentially capable to win the title, it will be interesting to watch who names it. Moreover, the KAR vs SAU match preview is listed below.

When and where:

Series- Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

Venue- Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Date and time- February 27, 09:00 AM Local

Venue Stats:

Avg 1st inn score-233

Avg 2nd inn score-211

Highest Total-330/8 (50 Ov) by WI vs NED

Lowest Total-115/10 (31.3 Ov) by NED vs WI

Highest Chased-281/4 (40.5 Ov) by Ind vs SL

Lowest Defended-167/10 (43.4 Ov) by Ind vs Pak

SAU Vs KAR Team News:


  • Cheteshwar Pujara will lead Saurashtra
  • Robin Uthappa is still risky. There are doubts whether he will be fit to play or not
  • Ravindra Jadeja is also struggling with the side strain. However, he is set to play the final


  • Karun Nair will lead the team
  • Karnataka is supposed to remain unchanged

SAU Vs KAR Probable Playing 11:


Cheteshwar Pujara (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Chirag Jani, Kamlesh Makvana, Avi Barot (wk), Hardik Rathod, Samarth Vyas, Shaurya Sanandia, Aarpit Vasavada, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Prerak Mankad


Pavan Deshpande, Stuart Binny, Mayank Agarwal, Ronit More, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, CM Gautam (wk), Shreyas Gopal, Karun Nair (c), Pradeep T, Prasidh Krishna

Key Players:

Ravindra Jadeja

D Jadeja

Cheteshwar Pujara

Krishnappa Gowtham

Mayank Agarwal

Karun Nair

SAU Vs KAR Squad:


Avi Barot (wk), Samarth Vyas, Aarpit Vasavada, Prerak Mankad, Kamlesh Makvana, Cheteshwar Pujara (c), Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Shaurya Sanandia, Robin Uthappa, Himalaya Barad, Chetan Sakariya, Hardik Rathod, Sheldon Jackson, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaydev Unadkat, Chirag Jani, Jaydev Shah


Devdutt Padikkal, Mayank Agarwal, Prasidh Krishna, Ravikumar Samarth, Pavan Deshpande, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Karun Nair (c), Krishnappa Gowtham, CM Gautam(w), Pradeep T, Ronit More, Sreenath Aravind, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sharath BR

Please note: The KAR vs SAU match preview listed here is based on our research and understanding. Please choose your own playing 11 from the squad listed above.

KAR vs SAU Dream 11 Fantasy Team Predictions-

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update. Also, hit the bell icon to subscribe to our latest updates and notifications.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*