June 6, 2018
| On 2 years ago

IR-W vs NZ-W DREAM11 PREDICTION T20 MATCH | Ireland Women vs New Zealand Women DREAM11 TEAM NEWS

By Yash Mittal

Ireland Women vs New Zealand Women Dream11 Match Predictions Tips

Ireland Women vs New Zealand Women Dream11 Match Preview

Another riveting series awaits Women Cricket fans, as the New Zealand Women kick-start their tour of Ireland with the first of the 3-match T20 series to start on Wednesday.

The two teams have been involved in two T20 thus far, with the Kiwi side getting the better of the Irish Women on both occasions.

Read further to get the latest buzz surrounding IR-W vs NZ-W Team News and Ireland Women vs New Zealand Women Playing 11:

IR-W vs NZ-W Team News

Ireland has announced a 14-member squad for the T20 series against NZ-W.

As for the White Ferns’, Bernadine and Jess Watkin are the inclusions for their tour of Ireland and England.

IR-W vs NZ-W Squads

Ireland Women: Laura Delany (c), Rachel Delaney, Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Isobel Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Gaby Lewis, Lara Maritz, Cara Murray, Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron

New Zealand Women: Suzie Bates (capt), Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Kate Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin

IR-W vs NZ-W Playing 11

The probable IR-W vs NZ-W playing 11  is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: Mary Waldron

Batsmen: Laura Delany, Isobel Joyce

All-rounder: Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Gaby Lewis

Bowlers: Amy Kenealy, Lara Maritz, Rachel Delaney


Wicketkeeper- Martin

Batsmen- Suzie Bates, Bernadine, Amy Satterthwaite

All-rounder- Sophie Devine

Bowlers- Lea Tahuhu, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Holly Huddlestone

IR-W vs NZ-W Key Players

  • Ireland: Isobel Joyce is the second leading wicket-taker and run-getter for Ireland in the shortest format.
  • New Zealand: Skipper Suzie Bates is just 26 runs shy of surpassing Debbie Hockley’s run tally and become the all-time ODI leading run scorer for the country.

IR-W vs NZ-W Dream11 Team

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*