August 4, 2018
| On 2 years ago

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Predictions 3rd ODI | IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Team

By Yash Mittal


Ireland-A vs Bangladesh-A, 3rd Unofficial ODI

After having won the second ODI against Ireland-A, Bangladesh-A side will look to continue with the winning momentum when they take on hosts Ireland-A in the third ODI on Sunday.

Venue:- Oak Hill Cricket Club, Wicklow

Match Timing:- Sunday, August 05, 2018, 03:15 PM IST

Riding on a run-a-ball 92 by Zakir Hasan and handy cameos down the order by Al-Amin (47) and Fazle Mahmud (53), Bangladesh-A posted a mammoth 6-289 in their 50 overs.

Chasing 290, the hosts lost their top-order in a jiffy thanks to some incisive bowling from Ahmed (2-27) and Islam (2-35). But, it was Sharirik Islam (3-40) who turned out to be the pick of the bowlers as Ireland despite a 40-ball-49 was bowled out for 292 in 46.3 overs.

IR-A vs BN-A Team News

  • Ireland might make a few changes following a humbling in the first game.

IR-A vs BN-A Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might line-up for IR-A vs BN-A


Wicket-Keeper: Lorcan Tucker

Batsmen: James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Stuart Thompson, Harry Tector, James Shanon

All-rounders: Shane Getkate (Doubt: Andy McBrine)

Bowlers: David Delany, Peter Chase, Jonathan Garth, Tyrone Kane


Wicket-keeper: Nurul Hasan

Batsmen: Mominul Haque(c), Fazle Mahmud, Mohammad Mithun, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan,

All-rounder: Mohammad Saifuddin, Al Amin Jr

Bowlers: Khaled Ahmed, Sunmazul Islam, Shariful Islam

IR-A vs BN-A Squads

Ireland A: Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Stuart Thompson, James McCollum,  Jonathan Garth, Shane Getkate, James Shannon, Barry McCarthy, Tyrone Kane, Graham Kennedy, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, David Delany

Bangladesh A: Mominul Haque(c), Sunzamul Islam,  Nayeem Hasan, Fazle Mahmud, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan. Taskin Ahmed, Khaled Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mizanur Rahman

IR-A vs BN-A Key Players

  • Stuart Thompson (23), Shane Gelkate (38) and Tyrone Kane (49) will lead the batting attack while Peter Chase (3-63) and Kane (3-67) will spearhead the bowling.
  • As for BN-A, Zakir Hasan (92) and Al-Amin (47) will lead the batting while Khaled Ahmed (2-27) and Shariful Islam (3-40) will lead the bowling might.

IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Team:

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*