August 16, 2018
| On 10 months ago

INW-R vs INW-B Dream11 Match Predictions | INW-R vs INW-B Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy

India Women Red vs India Women Blue Dream11 Predictions

After two consecutive wins in the starting games, India Women Red would be eyeing a hat-trick of wins when they face bottom-placed India Women Blue tomorrow at Alur.

With 8 points with 2 wins in 2 matches, India Red is sitting at top of the points table. They started their campaign with 7 wickets win over India Blue under VJD method and later registered 8 runs win over India Women Green in the second encounter.

India Women Blue, with 2 defeats in 2 matches, is placed at the bottom and would be eyeing their maiden win they face India Women Red for the second time. This is a perfect opportunity for them to avenge 7 wickets defeat by India Red in their opening clash.

Venue: KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur

Matchday: August 17, Friday at 10:00 AM IST

Read on for INW-R vs INW-B team news and INW-R vs INW-B dream11 prediction.

INW-R vs INW-B Team News:

India Women Red is likely to remain unchanged after two consecutive wins while Blue might undergo a couple of changes.

Stay connected for more INW-R vs INW-B team news.


India Women Red-

Deepti Sharma (c), Shannti Kumari, Tanusree Sarkar, Ekta Bisht, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Shikha Pandey, TP Kanwar, Reemalaxmi Ekka, Aditi Sharma, Harleen Deol and Disha Kasat

India Women Blue-

Mithali Raj (c), Neha Tanwar, Preeti Bose, Dayalan Hemalatha, S Thakor, Mansi Joshi, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav,  Keerthi James, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Suman Gulia, Poonam Yadav and Anuja Patil

INW-R vs INW-B Playing 11:

The probable INW-R vs INW-B playing 11 is listed below.


Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Vellaswamy Vanitha, Mithali Raj, Dayalan Hemalatha, Neha Tanwar

All-rounders:  Mansi Joshi, Anuja Patil

Bowlers: Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav,  (Preeti Bose, S Thakor)


Wicket-keeper: Nuzhat Parween

Batswomen: Disha Kasat, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut

All-rounders:  Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Harleen Deol

Bowlers:  Tanusree Sarkar, Ekta Bisht, TP Kanwer, Shannti Kumari

INW-R vs INW-B Players to watch out for:

You can choose this INW-R vs INW-B Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The INW-R vs INW-B dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your INW-B vs INW-B playing 11 and make your own INW-R vs INW-G Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*