August 14, 2018
| On 2 years ago

INW-B vs INW-G Dream11 Predictions 2nd Match| INW-B vs INW-G Dream11 Team

By Kartikey Sharma

INW-B vs INW-G Dream11 Match Predictions

Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy

India Women Blue vs India Women Green Dream11 Predictions

When and where:

India Women Blue will take on India Women Green in what will be the second game of the Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy, 2018, on (August 15) at KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur.

India Women Blue faced a problem in the previous game in the middle order. Skipper Mithali Raj stood her ground but saw her partners crumble. This is an issue that the management will be looking into intensely, as the tournament still has some games left, and it’s a weakness that any team can expose.

Meanwhile, India Women Green will be playing their first game of the tournament. Captain Veda Krishnamurthy is one of the fiercest batswoman in the game, and along with the likes of Jhulan Goswami, they have an interesting bunch of players. They are also one of those teams that have a strong batting lineup but a bit shallow in bowling.

The match will begin at 10:00 AM IST.

Read on for INW-B vs INW-G team news and INW-B vs INW-G dream11 prediction.

INW-B vs INW-G Team News:

The two teams are going to play each other for the first time in this tournament. Mithali Raj will lead India Women Blue while Veda Krishnamurthy will lead India Women Green. Till now no injuries have been reported but we will update them as soon as something comes up.

Stay connected for more INW-B vs INW-G team news.


India Women Blue-

Mithali Raj (c), Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Preeti Bose, Mansi Joshi, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Dayalan Hemalatha, Neha Tanwar, Keerthi James, Suman Gulia

India Women Green-

Jhulan Goswami, Sushma Verma (wk), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Devika Vaidya, Sukanya Parida, Jemimah Rodrigues, Priya Punia, Fatima Jaffer, Monikha Das, Arundhati Reddy, Sushree Pradhan, Sajeevan Sajana

INW-B vs INW-G Playing 11:

The probable INW-B vs INW-G playing 11 is listed below.

India Women Blue –

Wicket Keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Mithali Raj, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Dayalan Hemalatha

All-rounders: Anuja Patil, Mansi Joshi

Bowlers: Preeti Bose, PoonamYadav,  S Thakor, Neha Tanwar

India Women Green –

Wicket keeper: Sushma Verma

Batswoman: Jeminah Rodriguez, Veda Krishnamoorthy, Priya Punia

All rounders: Devika Vaidya, Sajeevan Sajana, Monikha Das

Bowlers: Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Sukanya Parida, Arundhari Reddy

INW-B vs INW-G Players to watch out for:

For India Women Blue their captain Mithali Raj played an important knock to anchor the innings. She was the only batswoman in the team who fought for the team in the initial overs to give a fight to the opposition. Raj has Poonam Yadav as well, who is an accomplished bowler.

For India Women Green, skipper Veda Krishnamurthy has her veteran national team companion Jhulan Goswami to help her lead the side with experience. Jhulan is one of the highest wicket-takers in women’s cricket, and her experience of playing at the international level will help the team.

INW-B vs INW-G Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this INW-B vs INW-G Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The INW-B vs INW-G dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your INW-B vs INW-G playing 11 and make your own INW-B vs INW-G Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Kartikey Sharma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*