June 5, 2018
| On 2 years ago

IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Predictions 9th Match | IN-W vs BD-W Team News

By Yash Mittal

IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Predictions

India Women vs Bangladesh Women Dream11 Match Predictions | 9th Match

Women’s Asia Cup T20 2018

After registering back-to-back wins against the likes of Malaysia and Thailand, India Women would be looking to make a hat-trick of wins when they take on Bangladesh Women in the 9th fixture of the Women’s Asia Cup on June 6, 2018.

India has been imperious thus far in the tournament, having crushed Malaysia by 142 runs in the opening game and followed it up with another inspiring performance against Thailand. Their opponents in Bangladesh Women recovered well after suffering a six-wicket loss at the hands of Sri Lanka, and produced a scintillating performance against Pakistan Women and notched up a comprehensive seven-wicket win to keep their hopes alive in the tournament.

Where: Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

When: June 06, 2018, 11:30 AM IST

IN-W vs BD-W Team News:

India Women made a few changes in their last fixture against Thailand. Mithali Raj, who scored a brilliant 97 in the first fixture was rested against Thailand in favor of Mona Meshram, who scored 32. Expect them to make a few changes against Bangladesh as well.

As for Bangladesh Women, they are expected to field the same Playing 11 that won against Pakistan.

IN-W vs BD-W Squads:


Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Anuja Patil, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht


Salma Khatun (c), Rumana Ahmed, Jahanara Alam, Fargana Hoque, Shamima Sultana (wk), Nigar Sultana, Fahima Khatun, Ayasha Rahman, Nahida Akter, Khadija Tul Kubra, Panna Ghosh, Sharmin Sultana, Sanjida Islam, Jannatul Ferdus, Lily Rani

IN-W vs BD-W Playing 11:

This might be the probable playing 11 for both the teams in tomorrow’s clash-


Wicket-keeper: Taniya Bhatia

Batswomen: Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Mona Meshram, Veda Krishnamurthy (Doubt: Mithali Raj)

All-rounders: Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar

Bowlers: Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht (Doubt: Jhulan Goswami)


Wicket-keeper: Shamima Sultana

Batswomen: Nigar Sultana, Ayasha Rahman,  (Doubt: Sharmin Sultana, Sanjida Islam)

All-rounders: Fargana Hoque, Rumana Ahmed, Fahima Khatun

Bowlers: Nahida Akter, Salma Khatun, Khadija Tul Kubra, Panna Ghosh, Jahanara Alam

IN-W vs BD-W Players to watch out for:

From Anuja Patil (22) to Mona Meshram (32)_ everyone chipped in with the bat against Thailand.

On the bowling front, skipper Kaur took 3-11 and was ably supported by Deepti Sharma (2-18) and Pooja Vastrakar (1-5), who has taken four wickets in the last two fixtures.

For BD-W, Shamima Sultana (31 off 33 balls) and Nigar Sultana (31) were the anchors with the bat, while Nahida Akter chipped in with two wickets against Pakistan.

IN-W vs BD-W Dream11 Team Predictions

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

View Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*