August 16, 2018
| On 3 years ago

IN-B vs SA-A Dream11 Prediction | IN-B vs SA-A Team News, Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

IN-B vs SA-A Dream11 Predictions

Quadrangular Series in India, 2018

India-B vs South Africa-A, Match 2

This would be the second game of the day followed by the match between India A and Australia A. In this encounter, the South Africa A side who were tamed in every facet of the game in the first Test but, made a remarkable comeback by showing some resistance on the wicket to draw the next game against India A, will now face a new challenge in the form of India B in a limited over contest.

Venue:- ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada

Match Timing:- Friday, August 17th, 2018, 09:00 AM IST

India B is a side which comprises 3 to 4 players who were a part of the Test squad as well, namely Mayank Agarwal, Navdeep Saini, Jayant Yadav, Navdeep Saini etc. The side is a well-balanced one and the roles defined to every player in the squad is comprehensible.

South Africa also possess some players who were a part of the Test squad as well and the players who have joined the squad just now are coming with some decent form on their back. Left-arm chinaman Tabraiz Shamsi who run havoc in the batting line-up of Sri Lanka with 8 wickets to his name across formats will be a vital cog in this line-up with some serious turning tracks in the sub-continent.

With the competition featuring four competitive teams, the match is surely going to be an exciting one and it would be interesting to see which side comes out on the top.

IN-B vs SA-A Team News:-

Tamil Nadu all-rounder Vijay Shankar who was named in the India -B side has been ruled out of the series with a hamstring injury.

South Africa-A will be led by Khaya Zondo who was the skipper in the Test series as well.

India-B will be led by Manish Pandey.

IN-B vs SA-A Squad


Manish Pandey (c), Jayant Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Kulwant Khejroliya, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Mayank Agarwal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Prasidh Krishna, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shreyas Gopal, Shubman Gill, Navdeep Saini.

South Africa-A:-

Khaya Zondo (c), Theunis de Bruyn, Rudi Second (wk), Farhaan Behardien, Temba Bavuma, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Robert Frylinck, Gihahn Cloete, Sisanda Magala, Malusi Siboto, Beuran Hendricks, Dane Paterson, Senuran Muthusamy, Pieter Malan.

IN-B vs SA-A Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might line-up for IN-B vs SA-A:-


Wicket-Keeper: Ishan Kishan

Batsmen: Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Manish Pandey(c), Shubman Gill

All-rounders: Deepak Hooda, Jayant Yadav

Bowlers: Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejoroliya, Siddharth Kaul, Shreyas Gopal (D: Prasidh Krishna)

South Africa-A:-

Wicket-keeper: Rudi Second

Batsmen: Khaya Zondo(c), Theunis de Bruyn Temba Bavuma, Farhaan Behardien (D: Pieter Malan)

All-rounder: Dwaine Pretorius, Robert Frylinck, S Muthusamy

Bowlers: Tabraiz Shamsi, Dane Paterson, B Hendricks (D: Malusi Siboto)

IN-B vs SA-A Key Players:


  • Ishan Kishan (IN-A)
  • Mayank Agarwal (IN-A)
  • Temba Bavuma (SA-A)
  • T de Bruyn (SA-A)


  • Tabraiz Shamsi (SA-A)
  • Navdeep Saini (IN-A)
  • Siddharth Kaul (IN-A)
  • Burean Hendricks (SA-A)

IN-B vs SA-A Dream11 Team:-

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The IN-B vs SA-A dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your IN-B vs SA-A playing 11 and make your own IN-B vs SA-A Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*