February 24, 2019
| On 2 years ago

HIM vs BIH Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

HIM vs BIH Dream11 Prediction

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Himachal Pradesh vs Bihar | HIM vs BIH Who Will Win

Himachal Pradesh will be squaring off against Bihar in the next Group B, Round 4 match which will be played at the Lalabhai Contractor Stadium in Surat. Bihar have really struggled to get going as they have lost both their encounters so far.

Himachal Pradesh, on the other hand, have lost 2 and won a single game against Meghalaya by 65 runs. Their previous game was against Gujarat where they lost by 70 runs.

Bihar are in a desperate need of a win here after losing 2 on the bounce. It is the momentum which will matter the most afterwards and a win here will set their tone for the upcoming games.

Talking about the scenario of the points table, Bihar are placed at the sixth position, while Himachal Pradesh are placed fourth.

Read on for BIH vs HIM Team News & BIH vs HIM Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Devineni Venkata Ramana Praneetha Ground, Mulapadu, Vijayawada

Match Timing:- Monday, February 25, 2019, 02:00 PM IST

HIM vs BIH Team News

  • Both teams haven’t had good outings in their last two games, therefore some changes in the line-up are expected.

HIM vs BIH Squad

Himachal Pradesh

  • Hanuma Vihari (c)
  • Dwaraka Ravi Teja
  • Karn Sharma
  • B Ayyappa
  • Prasanth Kumar
  • Dasari Swaroop
  • Srikar Bharat
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Ashwin Hebbar
  • KV Sasikanth
  • Girinath Reddy
  • Shoaib Md Khan
  • Pranith Manyala
  • Yarra Prithviraj
  • Harishankar Reddy
  • SK Ismail


  • Ashutosh Aman (c)
  • Mangal Mehrur
  • Babul Kumar
  • Keshav Kumar
  • MD Rahmatullah
  • Asfan Khan
  • Vivek Kumar
  • Prashant Singh
  • Samar Quadri
  • Vishal Das
  • Piyush Singh
  • Vijay Bharti
  • Rechanshu Shekhar
  • Yashvi Rishav
  • Puneet Malik

HIM vs BIH Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-


Keshav Kumar, Ashutosh Aman, Piyush Singh, Vishal Das, Samar Quadri, Babul Kumar, MD Rahmatullah, Vivek Kumar, Mangal Mehrur, Asfan Khan, Prashant Singh (Doubt: Yashvi Rishav, Vijay Bharti)

Himachal Pradesh:

Prashant Chopra, Nitin Sharma, Ankit Kaushik, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Maini, Rishi Dhawan, Ankush Bains, Ekant Sen, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Mayank Dagar, Ayush Jamwal (Doubt: Nikhil Gangta, Gurvinder Singh)

HIM vs BIH Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This HIM vs BIH Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis HIM vs BIH Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*