August 17, 2019
| On 5 months ago

FIN vs SPA Dream11 T20I Team News, Finland vs Spain T20I series, Fantasy Team

By James

Preview :

A three match T20I series between Finland and Spain is being played at Kerava National Cricket Ground in Kerava from 17 August to 18 August. Both the teams got their T20I status a few months ago and are trying their best to make their mark at international level.

Match Details :

Match : FIN vs SPA 3rd T20I, Finland vs Spain T20I series 2019

Date and Time : 18 August 2019, 13.30 (1.30 PM) IST

Venue : Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava

Finland Team News, Expected Playing XI and Squad :

Team News :

1. Finland made their T20I debut against Denmark last month with a two match series and are playing with the same team for this series as well.

2. Finland’s all players are fit and fine.

Expected playing XI :

1. Jonathan Scamans (wk) 2. Aravind Mohan 3. Nathan Collins (c) 4. Vanraaj Padhaal 5. Peter Gallagher 6. Md Nurul Huda 7. Amjad Sher 8. Aniketh Pusthay 9. ST Qureshi 10. Maneesh Chauhan 11. Hariharan Dandapani.

Finland squad :

Nathan Collins(c), Vanraaj Padhaal, Peter Gallagher, Aravind Mohan, Jonathan Scamans(w), Aniketh Pusthay, Md Nurul Huda, Shoaib Qureshi, Tonmoy Saha, Amjad Sher, Hariharan Dandapani, Maneesh Chauhan, Sanju Shrestha, Abdul Ghafar

Spain Team News, Expected Playing XI and Squad :

Team News :

1. Spain also made their T20I debut against Malta in May with a two match series win and are playing with the same team in this series.

2. Spain’s all players are fit and fine.

Expected Playing XI :

1. Awais Ahmed (wk) 2. Paul Hennessy 3. Christian Munoz Mills 4. Vinod Kumar 5. Yasir Ali 6. Ravi Panchal 7. Faran Afzal 8. Hamza Dar 9. Atif Mehmood 10. Zulqarnain Haider 11. Kuldeep Lal

Spain Squad :

Faran Afzal, Vinod Kumar, Awais Ahmed(w), Yasir Ali, Muhammad Asjed, Christian Munoz(c), Paul Hennessy, Kuldeep Lal, Atif Mehmood, Ravi Panchal, Tom Vine, Zulqarnain Haider, Hamza Saleem Dar

FIN vs SPA Dream11 Prediction :

Wicketkeeper : Aravind Mohan

Batsmen : Paul Hennessy, Nathan Collins, Peter Gallagher and Md Nurul Huda

All-rounders : Ravi Panchal, Faran Afzal and Aniketh Pushthay

Bowlers : Kuldeep Lal, ST Qureshi and Maneesh Chauhan

Captain and Vice Captain :

Any two of Kuldeep Lal, Ravi Panchal and Aravind Mohan

Explanation :

1. Aravind Mohan, Aniketh Pushthay and Peter Gallagher all scored 30 plus runs in the first T20I.

2. Nathan Collins is the only Finland batsman to score a fifty in T20Is.

3. Kuldeep Lal scored 20 plus runs and also took 2 wickets in the first T20I match.

4. Maneesh Chauhan picked 2 wickets and was also most economical bowler from either side in the first T20I match.

5. Overall Finland have a more balanced team than Spain so better to pick more players from their side.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*