August 7, 2018
| On 10 months ago

DUR vs LEI Dream11 Predictions | DUR vs LEI Dream11 Team

By Yash Mittal

DUR vs LEI Dream11 Match Predictions

T20 Vitality Blast, 2018

Durham vs Leicestershire, North Group

The North Group fixtures of the 2018 Vitality Blast will see Durham take on Leicestershire on Wednesday.

Venue:- Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Match Timings:- Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 11:00 PM IST

Durham comes into this encounter on the back of a 3-wicket loss at the hands of Worcestershire Rapids’ after they failed to defend 195. Skipper Tom Latham was once again the spearhead for his side as his 49-ball-78 led Durham to a competitive 7-194 in 20 overs. But Moeen Ali’s 25-ball-42 coupled by a 26-ball-60 by Ross Whiteley meant Worcestershire chased the target down with three wickets in hand in the final over.

Their opponents in Leicestershire Foxes’, on the other hand, are coming off a thrilling 5-wicket win over Lancashire after a 32-ball-86 from Mohammad Nabi helped them chase down 194.

Read on for DUR vs LEI team news and DUR vs LEI dream11 prediction.

DUR vs LEI Team News:

  • Leicestershire Foxes’ have announced a 14-member squad for their Vitality Blast encounter against Durham Jets.

Stay connected for more DUR vs LEI team news.

DUR vs LEI Squads:


Squads not announced!


Squads not announced!

DUR vs LEI Playing 11:

Here’s how both teams might line-up for DUR vs LEI.


Wicket-keeper:-Stuart Poynter

Batsman:-Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark,

All-rounder:-Paul Collingwood, Ryan Davies

Bowlers:- James Weighell, Chris Rushworth, Nathan Rimmington, Liam Trevaskis, Ben Whitehead


Wicket-keeper: Ned Eckersley

Batsmen: Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Harry Swindells

All-rounders: Neil Dexter, Mohammad Nabi, Ben Raine

Bowlers: Zak Chappell, Callum Parkinson, Ateeq Javid, Gavin Griffiths

DUR vs LEI Key Players

  • For Durham, skipper Tom Latham (78), Graham Clark will lead the batting while Barry McCarthy (4-31) and Nathan Rimmington (1-45) will spearhead the bowling.
  • For the Foxes’, Nabi (86), Ben Raine (44) and Ackermann (45) will lead the batting might while Griffiths (1-21) and Zak Chappell (2-25) will be pivotal with the ball.

DUR vs LEI Dream11 Team

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*