March 7, 2019
| On 3 years ago

DLH vs VID Dream11 Team, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

DLH vs VID Dream11 Prediction

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy, 2019 | Delhi vs Vidarbha | Super League | DLH vs VID Who Will Win

The Holkar Stadium in Indore will witness a clash between Delhi and Vidarbha which will be the next Super League game which is from Group B. Vidarbha who are the current Ranji champions finished at the top of the pile in Group B after winning 5 games from 6, while Delhi finished second with same no of wins and loss as their counterparts.

Delhi did not had the start they were looking for as they lost their opening game at the hands of Jharkhand by 3 runs. They then pull up their socks and went on to win 5 games on the trot against Manipur, Jammu & Kashmir, Kerala, Andhra and Nagaland.

Vidarbha who finished at the top in Group B lost only a solitary game to Tamil Nadu by 3 wickets which was their second-last league game of this season. The claimed 4 victories on the bounce against Himachal Pradesh by 3 wickets, against Bihar by 7 wickets, against Rajasthan by 44 runs and against Meghalaya by 32 runs. They emerged victorious in their last league game as well against a formidable Gujarat by 5 wickets.

Read on for VID vs DLH Team News & VID vs DLH Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Match Timing:- Friday, March 08, 2019, 01:30 PM IST

DLH vs VID Team News

  • Stay Tuned

DLH vs VID Squad


  • Ishant Sharma (c)
  • Varun Sood
  • Pawan Negi
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Hiten Dalal
  • Manjot Kalra
  • Unmukt Chand
  • Nitish Rana
  • Suboth Bhati
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Pranshu Vijayran
  • Himmat Singh
  • Dhruv Shorey


  • Faiz Fazal (c)
  • Akshay Wadkar
  • Darshan Nalkande
  • Atharwa Taide
  • Rushabh Rathod
  • Akshay Wakhare
  • Shrikant Wagh
  • Apoorv Wankhade
  • Yash Thakur
  • Ganesh Satish
  • Ravi Jangid
  • Shalabh Shrivastava
  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Akshay Karnewar
  • Rajneesh Gurbani

DLH vs VID Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-


Rushabh Rathod, Faiz Fazal, S Wagh, Yash Thakur, Akshay Wakhare, Jitesh Sharma, G Satish, Shalabh Shrivastava, Akshay Karnewar, Shrikant Wagh, Atharwa Taide.


Lalit Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Navdeep Saini, Anuj Rawat, Nitish Rana, Hiten Dalal, Pawan Negi, Dhruv Shorey, Suboth Bhati, Himmat Singh, Ishant Sharma.

DLH vs VID Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This DLH vs VID Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis DLH vs VID Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*