February 17, 2019
| On 2 years ago

DHS vs RPC Dream 11 Team Dhangadhi Premier League Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma

DHS vs RPC Dream 11 Team | Dhangadhi Stars vs Rupandehi Challengers | Dhangadhi Premier League | Today Match Prediction

After a hattrick of defeats, Dhangadhi Stars would look for a turnaround when they meet Rupandehi Challengers in a Dhangadhi Premier League fixture on Monday. Dhangadhi Stars have lost three of their games so far in the competition and would want to bow out on a high in what is their final game in the tournament. Can they find inspiration in the unbeaten record against the opposition?

Meanwhile, Rupandehi Challengers began their tournament on a promising note but have lost steam of late. The batsmen let them down in the last fixture against Kathmandu Goldens (Feb. 17) on Sunday as they were bowled out for a partly __. They must put on a strong performance to bolster their chances of progressing further in the competition.

Form guide

Dhangadhi Stars – NR L L L

Rupandehi Challengers – L L W W

Head-to-head (last three fixtures)

Dhangadhi Stars – 3, Rupandehi Challengers – 0

Match Details

Where – Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi

When – 18 February, 8:45 AM IST


There is no news of injuries or team changes from the two units. Stay tuned.

DHS vs RPC Playing 11 & SQUADS

DHS Playing 11: A Shrestha, S Dhamala, R Rijal, S Dhamala, S Rajali, Sompal Kami, Rohan Mustafa, S Khanal, Pawan Sarraf, D Chhetri, A Hayat, B Khatri, D Shrestha

Dhangadhi Stars squad: Raju Rijal, Robeen Chhetri, Rohan Mustafa, Sunil Dhamala, Amit Shrestha, Bipin Khatri, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Amir Hayat, Krishna Ayer, Pawan Saraf, Dhiraj Shahi, Sipesh Shrestha, Sandip Rajali, Saurabh Khanal and Sompal Kami.

RPC Playing 11: S Sunar, PS Airee, B Sharki, Babar Hayat, B Bhandari, P Mehra, Bikram Sob, S Maharjan, B Regmi, LS Bhandari, A Kharel

Rupandehi Challengers squad: Pradeep Airee, Puneet Mehra, Puran B.K, Sandeep Sunar, Sher Malla, Sumit Maharjan, Suraj Darai, Anil Kharel, Babar Hayat, Basant Regmi, Bhim Sharki, Bikram Sob, Binod Bhandari, Krishna Karki and Lalit Bhandari.

DHS vs RPC Dream11 Team

Captain/Vice-captain choices – Rohan Mustafa, Puneet Mehra, Binod Bhandari, Babar Hayat

Make DHS vs RPC Dream11 Team as per your discretion from the squad listed in the article.

Himanshu Sharma

I spend my time watching and talking cricket. In my spare time, I YouTube cricket classics. That doesn't mean, I know much about the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*