February 15, 2019
| On 3 years ago

DHS vs MHU Dream11 Team, DPL Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

DHS vs MHU Dream11 Prediction

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | Dhangadhi Stars vs Mahendranagar United, 10th Match | DHS vs MHU Who Will Win

Till now things have been worse for the defending champions Dhangadhi Stars as they are yet to register a win this season after playing 3 games. Their next encounter is against Mahendra Nagar United which would be the 10th match of the season and the only thing on their mind would be to get themselves going this season.

Mahendranagar United are sailing on the same ship as well as they too are looking for their first win of the season. From 3 matches, they have lost 2 and were involved in a no-result game against Biratnagar Kings.

Both Dhangadhi Stars and Mahendranagar United are placed at the sixth and fifth position respectively on the points table which assures one thing for sure that after the end of this game one team will definitely open their account.

Read on for MHU vs DHS Team News & MHU vs DHS Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Dhangadi, Nepal

Match Timing:- Saturday, February 16, 2019, 12:45 PM IST

DHS vs MHU Team News

  • Both teams have been struggling and changes in both sides are expectable.

DHS vs MHU Squad

Dhangadhi Stars

  • Raju Rijal
  • Robeen Chhetri
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Sunil Dhamala
  • Amit Shrestha
  • Bipin Khatri
  • Hari Bahadur Chauhan
  • Amir Hayat
  • Krishna Ayer
  • Pawan Saraf
  • Dhiraj Shahi
  • Sipesh Shrestha
  • Sandip Rajali
  • Saurabh Khanal
  • Sompal Kami

Mahendranagar United

  • Sharad Vesawkar (c)
  • Mohammad Naveed
  • Sushil Khadka
  • Kushal Malla
  • Mohammad Arif Sheikh
  • Shahab Alam
  • Rohit Kumar Paudel
  • Subramanian Anand
  • Avinash Bohora
  • Santosh Bhatta
  • Siddhant Lohani
  • Amar Singh Routela
  • Deependra Chand
  • Sagar Dhakal
  • Dilip Nath

DHS vs MHU Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Mahendranagar United

D Nath, Sharad Vesawkar, Rohit Kumar Paudel, S Anand, S Lohani, A Sheikh, Mohammad Naveed, AS Routela, S Dhakal, A Bohara, K Malla.

Dhangadhi Stars

A Shrestha, S Dhamala, R Rijal, S Dhamala, S Rajali, Sompal Kami, Rohan Mustafa, S Khanal, Pawan Sarraf, D Chhetri, A Hayat, B Khatri. (Doubt: D Shrestha)

DHS vs MHU Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This DHS vs MHU Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis DHS vs MHU Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*