February 10, 2019
| On 2 years ago

DHS vs KTG Dream11 Team, DPL Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

DHS vs KTG Dream11 Prediction

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | Dhangadhi Stars vs Kathmandu Goldens, 1st Match | DHS vs KTG Who Will Win

The season 3 of Dhangadhi Premier League is here and to kick-off the third season the defending champions Dhangadhi Stars are ready to collide against Kathmandu Goldens in Dhangadhi. This game would be a rerun of last year’s final where Stars thumped Goldens by 21 runs to clinch their second title on the trot.

Leveraged with some exciting talent, Kathmandu Goldens possess some familiar international names in their ranks in the form of Lalit Rajbanshi, Gyanendra Malla, Anil Kumar Sah etc. and will look to go one step ahead of the last season to finally put their hands on the coveted trophy.

The reigning champions, on the other hand, would be in pursuit of their third title on the bounce and they have a masterful side to make this possible. Players like Amit Shrestha, the man of the series of the last season Rohan Mustafa, exciting youngster Pawan Sarraf and Sompal Kami in their ranks they certainly look good enough to defend their title.

Head to Head

Dhangadhi Stars have won- 4

Kathmandu Goldens have won- 0

Read on for KTG vs DHS Team News & KTG vs DHS Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Dhangadi, Nepal

Match Timing:- Monday, February 11, 2019, 08:45 AM IST

DHS vs KTG Team News

  • Stay tuned

DHS vs KTG Squad

Dhangadhi Stars

  • Amit Shrestha
  • Dhiraj Shahi
  • Pawan Sarraf
  • Robben Chhetri
  • Sompal Kami
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Saurabh Khanal
  • Sunil Dhamala
  • Sagar Trivedi
  • Sandip Rajali
  • Bipin Khatri
  • Hari Bahadur Chauhan
  • Dipesh Shrestha
  • Krishna Ayer
  • Raju Rijal

Kathmandu Goldens

  • Ankit Dabas
  • Avinav Yadav
  • Anil Kumar Sah
  • Bikram Thagunna
  • Gaurav Tomar
  • Bikram Kumar Bhusal
  • Mahboob Alam
  • Gyanendra Malla
  • Lalit Rajbanshi
  • Rasid Khan
  • Nandan Yadav
  • Sonu Tamang
  • Surya Tamang
  • Sudhir Chaudhary
  • Yogendra Karki

DHS vs KTG Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Kathmandu Goldens

Anil Kumar Sah, Gyanendra Malla, Sonu Tamang, Avinav Yadav, Y Singh Karki, G Tomar, A Dabas, Bikram Kumar, R Khan, Lalit Rajbanshi (Doubt: Surya Tamang, Nandan Yadav)

Dhangadhi Stars

Pawan Sarraf, Rohan Mustafa, Sandip Rajali, Sunil Dhamala, Sompal Kami, Sagar Trivedi, Raju Rijal, Saurabh Khanal, Bipin Khatri, Robben Chhetri, Amit Shrestha.

DHS vs KTG Dream11 Team


  • A Kumar Sah
  • Pawan Sarraf
  • Gyanendra Malla
  • A Shrestha
  • S Khanal


  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Sompal Kami
  • Y Singh Karki
  • S Dhamala


  • Bikram Kumar
  • R Khan
  • Lalit Rajbanshi
  • Surya Tamang
  • D Shrestha

Disclaimer- This DHS vs KTG Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis DHS vs KTG Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*