February 13, 2019
| On 3 years ago

CYA vs RPC Dream11 Team, DPL Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Akshay Singh

CYA vs RPC Dream11 Prediction

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | CYC Attariya vs Rupandehi Challengers, 7th Match | CYA vs RPC Who Will Win

CYC Attariya and Rupandehi Challengers are set to collide against each other in the 7th match of Dhangadhi Premier League 2018-19 which will be played at the Dhangadhi Ground.

Both teams have started there campaign on a positive note by winning their opening games and would be eyeing their second win of this season.

CYC Attariya collided against the defending champions in their opening game where they decimated them by 5 wickets in a fairly low scoring affair. Batting first, Stars were dismissed for 90 runs courtesy B Karki’s 4 for 10 from 4 overs. The chase was never going to be tough for Attariya but some quality bowling from Stars meant that Attariya had a tough chase where they eventually reached on the last ball of the innings.

Rupandehi’s opening game was contested against Mahendranagar United where they registered a hard-fought 2 runs victory while defending a paltry 111. Bikram Sob with 3 wickets for 24 runs was the hero of the victory, while P Mehra got 2 for 13 runs.

Read on for RPC vs CYA Team News & RPC vs CYA Playing 11

Match Details

Venue:- Dhangadi, Nepal

Match Timing:- Thursday, February 14, 2019, 08:45 AM IST

CYA vs RPC Team News

  • Both teams might opt for some changes in their batting department after their respective batting line-ups struggled in the opening game.

CYA vs RPC Squad

CYC Attariya

  • Aadil Ansari
  • Kamal Singh Airee
  • Khagendra Joshi
  • Prem Tamang
  • Ramnaresh Giri
  • Rit Gautam
  • Shubhendu Pandey
  • Sundeep Jora
  • Sunny Patel
  • Bhuban Karki
  • Dipendra Rawat
  • Dipendra Singh Airee
  • Gyanendra Kunwar
  • Jaykishan Kolsawala
  • Jitendra Singh Thakuri

Rupandehi Challengers

  • Basant Regmi (c)
  • Sandeep Sunar
  • Pradeep Airee
  • Raza Ali Dar
  • Sher Malla
  • Bikram Sob
  • Bhim Sharki Bikram Sob
  • Krishna Karki
  • Binod Bhandari
  • Lalit Bhandari
  • Puran B.K.
  • Suraj Darai
  • Sumit Mahajan
  • Anil Kharel
  • Babar Hayat

CYA vs RPC Playing 11 (Probable)

Here’s how both teams’ might line-up:-

Rupandehi Challengers

Pradeep Airee, Babar Hayat, S Sunar, P Mehra, Raza Ali Dar/B Bhandari, S Malla, Basant Regmi, Lalit Bhandari, K Karki, B Sob.

CYC Attariya

J Kolsawala, S Jora/R Gautam, Jitendra Singh, P Tamang, Dipender Singh Airee, B Karki, S Patel, K Singh Airee, D Rawat.

CYA vs RPC Dream11 Team

Disclaimer- This CYA vs RPC Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis CYA vs RPC Team News.

Akshay Singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*