February 16, 2019
| On 3 years ago

CYA vs MHU Dream 11 Team Dhangadhi Premier League Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma

CYA vs MHU Dream 11 Team | CYC ATTARIYA vs Mahendranagar United | Dhangadhi Premier League | Today Match Prediction

CYC Attariya would look to complete a hat-trick of wins when they meet Mahendranagar United in a Dhangadhi Premier League tie on Sunday. The two sides have met on two occasions, with CYC Attariya getting better of the opposition on one occasion while the other game did not yield a result. CYC Attariya have form on their side and would want to make the most of it.

Mahendranagar United, on the other hand,  are having a forgetful tournament and would be looking for a turnaround here. After the three round of games so far in the tournament, the side has been on the receiving end on two occasions while the third game was a washout.

Head-to-head (last two fixtures)

Mahendranagar United – 1, CYC Attariya – 0, No Result – 1

Match Details

Where – Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi

When – 17 February, 8:45 AM IST


There is no news of injuries or team changes from the two units. Stay tuned.

CYA vs MHU Playing 11 & SQUADS

CYA Playing 11: JA Kolsawala, S Pandey, Rit Gautam, S Jhora, DS Airee, B Karki, Sunny Patel, JS Thakuri, R Giri, KS Airee and D Rawat

CYC Attariya Squad: Kamal Singh Airee, Khagendra Joshi, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Rit Gautam, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jora, Sunny Patel, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Aadil Ansari, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Kunwar and Jitendra Singh Thakuri

MHU Playing 11: D Nath, Mohammad Naveed S Vesawkar (c) Aarif Sheikh S Anand RK Paudel A Bohara S Dhakal Kushal Malla S Lohani and AS Routela.

Mahendranagar United squad: Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sagar Dhakal, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Siddhant Lohani, Sushil Khadka, Subramanian Anand, Amar Singh Routela, Avinash Bohora, Deependra Chand, Dilip Nath, Kushal Malla, Md. Arif Sheikh and Mohammad Naveed.

CYA vs MHU Dream11 Team

Captain/vice-captain choices – D Singh Airee, S Vesawkar, Sundeep Jora, B Karki, Sunny Patel

Make CYA vs MHU Dream11 Team as per your discretion from the squad listed in the article.

Himanshu Sharma

I spend my time watching and talking cricket. In my spare time, I YouTube cricket classics. That doesn't mean, I know much about the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*