February 11, 2019
| On 3 years ago

CYA vs DHS Dream 11 Team Dhangadhi Premier League Prediction, Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma

CYA vs DHS Dream 11 Team | CYC ATTARIYA vs DHANGADHI STARS | Dhangadhi Premier League | Today Match Prediction

Dhangadhi Stars would look to bounce back in their second game of the Dhangadhi Premier League against CYC Attariya on Tuesday. The two sides have met on two occasions and are even stevens so far, with CYC Attariya piping Dhangadhi Stars in the 2018 edition of the tournament. Can CYC Attariya repeat last year’s performance against the Stars to kick-start their campaign with a win?

Dhangadi Stars made a forgetful start to their DPL 2019 campaign, facing a defeat at the hands of Kathmandu Goldens in the tournament opener. However, the game went deep but the Stars could not hold nerve and the opposition ran away with the game. However, the performances from A Shrestha, S Khanal and Rohan Mustafa were encouraging to take the confidence to the second game.

Head-to-head (last two fixtures)

Dhangadhi Stars – 1, CYC Attariya – 1

Match Details

Where – Fapla International Cricket Ground, Dhangadi

When – 12 February, 8:45 AM IST


There is no news of injuries or team changes from the two units. Stay tuned.

CYA vs DHS Playing 11 & SQUADS

CYA Playing 11: Sundeep Jora, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kamal Singh Airee, Jaykishan Kolsawala

CYC Attariya Squad: Aadil Ansari, Kamal Singh Airee, Khagendra Joshi, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri, Rit Gautam, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jora, Sunny Patel, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Kunwar, Jaykishan Kolsawala and Jitendra Singh Thakuri.

DHS Playing 11: R Chhetri, Amir Hayat, R Rijal †, Bipin Khatri, S Dhamala, Roham Mustafa, A Shrestha, S Rajali, P Sarraf, S Khanal and Sompal Kami

Dhangadi Stars squad: Amir Hayat, Robeen Chhetri, Rohan Mustafa, Sandip Rajali, Saurabh Khanal, Sompal Kami, Sunil Dhamala, Amit Shrestha, Bipin Khatri, Dhiraj Shahi, Sipesh Shrestha, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Krishna Ayer, Pawan Saraf and Raju Rijal.

CYA vs DHS Dream11 Team

We’d advise you to go with more Dhangadi players since the make-up of CYC Attariya’s playing XI. The safest bets among CYC Attariya are Sundeep Jora, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kamal Singh Airee and Jaykishan Kolsawala.

Make CYA vs DHS Dream11 Team as per your discretion from the squad listed in the article.

Himanshu Sharma

I spend my time watching and talking cricket. In my spare time, I YouTube cricket classics. That doesn't mean, I know much about the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*