November 24, 2018
| On 3 years ago

CTB vs PR Dream11 Prediction Mzansi Super League Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

CTB vs PR Dream11 Match Predictions

Mzansi Super League 2018

Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks, 11th Match Preview

Some turn in the league table is expected when the table-topper Cape Town Blitz will lock horns with bottom-placed Paarl Rocks at Paarl in Sunday doubleheader.

Cape Town Blitz are sitting at top of the points table with three wins in three encounters. After starting the campaign with 49 runs win over Tshwane Spartans in the tournament opener, Blitz registered two more wins over Durban Heat by 3 wickets and Nelson Mandela Bay Giants by 12 runs.

With two defeats in two games, Paarl Rocks are placed at the bottom. They lost their opening encounter by 1 run against Tashwane Spartans while suffered 60 runs defeat against Jozi Stars in the second encounter. They will be eyeing a win in their third encounter when they welcome Cape Town Blitz on Sunday.

Venue:- Boland Park, Paarl

Matchday- November 25, Sunday at 07:00 PM IST

Read on for CTB vs PR team news and CTB vs PR dream11 prediction.

CTB vs PR Team News:

Stay connected for more CTB vs PR team news.


Cape Town Blitz-

Dale Steyn, Samuel Badree, Quinton de Kock (wk), George Linde, Anrich Nortje, Kyle Verreynne, Jason Smith, Dawid Malan, Sibonelo Makhanya, Farhaan Behardien (c), Dane Piedt, Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Ferisco Adams, Janneman Malan

Paarl Rocks-

Faf du Plessis (c), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Tshepo Moreki, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson,  Henry Davids, Michael Klinger, David Wiese,  Bjorn Fortuin, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo,  Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Grant Thomson

CTB vs PR Playing 11:

The probable CTB vs PR  playing 11 is listed below.


Wicketkeeper: Quinton de Kock

Batsmen: Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Janneman Malan

All-rounder: George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Andile Phehlukwayo

Bowlers: Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Dane Piedt


Wicket-keeper: Mangaliso Mosehle

Batters: Patrick Kruger, Henry Davids, Michael Klinger, Vaughn van Jaarsveld

All-rounder: Grant Thomson, David Wiese

Bowlers: Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Tshepo Moreki, Eathan Bosch

CTB vs PR Dream11 Team:

Fantasy tip: Refrain picking, Dawid Malan and Paul Stirling in batsmen.

Fantasy Tip: Dwayne Bravo and M Nawaj are missing from the squad.

Fantasy Tip: All Proteas have joined the squad.

You can choose this CTB vs PR Dream11 team or make your own.

Disclaimer- Management can take any decision at the last moment. The CTB vs PR dream11 match predictions we are providing here is based on our research and analysis. We urge you to pick your CTB vs PR playing 11 and make your own CTB vs PR Dream11 team if you feel so. Also, hit the bell icon to never miss an important update from us.

Dheeraj Singh @thakurdrajsingh

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*