December 14, 2018
| On 2 years ago

CT vs PR Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

By Yash Mittal

CT vs PR Dream11 Prediction

Everest Premier League, 2018 | Chitwan Tigers vs Pokhara Rhinos, Match 13 | CT vs PR Who Will Win

The Big Picture

The 13th match of the ongoing Everest Premier League will see Chitwan Tigers lock horns with Pokhara Rhinos in what is expected to be a crucial match for both sides.

Both sides have endured an abysmal tournament thus far. While Pokhara Rhinos are yet to register a win in three attempts, Chitwan Tigers broke their three-match losing streak as they defeated Biratnagar Warriors by 5 runs in a high scoring encounter.

Wicket-keeper Simpson set the game up for the Tigers with a 44-ball-78 to post 4-196 before Lalit Bhandari claimed 4-24 in a high scoring encounter to deny the Warriors despite Babar Hayat’s 42-ball-90.

Pokhara Rhinos, on the other hand, will come into this game desperate for a win after they fell to their third successive loss after failing to defend 6-165 against Kathmandu Kings XI.

Match Details

Venue:-Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

When:- Saturday, December 15, 2018, 12:45 PM IST

Read on for CT vs PR Team News & CT vs PR Playing 11

CT vs PR Team News

Stay Connected

CT vs PR Squad

Chitwan Tigers

John Simpson, Ishan Pandey, Dilip Nath, Bhim Sharki, Sandeep Sunar, Aakash Thapa, Sagar Dhakal, Prithu Baskota, Dipendra S Airee, Kamal S Airee, Shahab Alam, Lalit Bhandari, Paul Stirling, Aadil Khan

Pokhara Rhinos

Pulami Magar, Kishor Mahato, Bikram Sob, Nandan Yadav, Dev Shah, Shubendhu Pandey, Kyle Coetzer, Paul Coughlin, Richard Levi, Shakti Gauchan, Binod Bhandari, Sushan Bhari, Sunil Dhamala, Saurabh Khanal, Bipin Khatri, Rajesh

CT vs PR Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might line-up:-

Chitwan Tigers

Wicket-Keeper:- John Simpson

Batsmen:- B Sharki, S Sunar, P Baskota, I Pandey

All-rounders- Paul Stirling, DS Airee, G Scott

Bowlers- Lalit Bhandari, S Dhakal, Shahab Alam

Pokhara Rhinos

Wicket-Keeper:- B Bhandari

Batsmen:- Kyle Coetzer, Richard Levi, RP Magar

All-rounders- P Coughlin, S Dhamala, S Bhari

Bowlers- B Sob, SP Gauchan, K Mahato, B Khatri

CT vs PR Dream11 Team


John Simpson scored a whirlwind 44-ball-78 in the last game. He will don the gloves in my Dream11 team.


Richard Levi [38] and Kyle Coetzer [37], S Sunar [30] will lead the batting unit.


DS Airee, Paul Stirling and Coughlin are prudent choices for the all-rounder’s spot.


Lalit Bhandari [4-24] and Dhakal [3-24] spearheaded Chitwan Tigers win in the last game. They, along with Bikram Sob [2-36] will lead the bowling unit.

Note: This CT vs PR Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis CT vs PR Team News. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the CT vs PR Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Yash Mittal

Just a Cricket lover!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*